Why Riverside Contact Calendar
RUSD
Menus School Locator Employment

RUSD Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email Telephone
Atwood Jennifer Teacher Elementary Castle View Elementary School jolsen@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 40822
Backstrom Lori Teacher Elementary Castle View Elementary School lbackstrom@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 40808
Bieberstein Maria Teacher Elementary Castle View Elementary School mbieberstein@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 40823
Bishop Janice Teacher Elementary Castle View Elementary School jbishop@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 40818
Bladh Lisa Lsh Specialist Castle View Elementary School LBladh@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 40827
Butts Kimberly Inst Asst Spec Ed II Castle View Elementary School KButts@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Cabrera Toscano Martha Teacher Sdc/Lh Castle View Elementary School mtoscano@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 40821
Cancino Nilda School Office Assistant Castle View Elementary School ncancino@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 40857
Clark Teresa Teacher Elementary Castle View Elementary School tclark@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 40817
Contreras Gloria Inst Asst Spec Ed I Castle View Elementary School GVContreras@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Cook Julia Resource Specialist Castle View Elementary School jcook@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 40801
Davis Natalie Teacher Elementary Castle View Elementary School ndavis@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 40824
Edwards Ladonna Inst Asst Spec Ed II Castle View Elementary School LEdwards@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Erum Evelyn Teacher Sdc/Lh Castle View Elementary School eerum@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 40810
Espinosa Catherine Lsh Specialist Castle View Elementary School cespinosa@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 40819
Farris Tiffany Principal Elementary Castle View Elementary School tfarris@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 40850
Flores Carmen Teacher Elementary Castle View Elementary School cflores@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 40832
Gray Jacqueline Teacher Elementary Castle View Elementary School jgray@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 40826
Guillen Jenifer Teacher Elementary Castle View Elementary School JGuillen@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 40807
Gutierrez Aguilar Alejandra Teacher Elementary Castle View Elementary School agutierrezaguilar@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 40802
Henninger Lee Ann Teacher Elementary Castle View Elementary School lhenninger@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 40804
Hernandez Reyna Inst Asst Spec Ed II Castle View Elementary School RHernandez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Herrera Claudia Teacher Elementary Castle View Elementary School cherrera@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 40806
Kanoti Renee Teacher Elementary Castle View Elementary School RKanoti@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 40812
King Jenna Teacher Elementary Castle View Elementary School jnking@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 40816
Lopez Vanessa Teacher Elementary Castle View Elementary School valopez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 40825
Martin Katherine Teacher Elementary Castle View Elementary School kimartin@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 40811
Mendez Elizabeth Teacher Elementary Castle View Elementary School emendez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 40815
Miramontes Maria Head Custodian Castle View Elementary School mmiramontes@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 40871
Montgomery Linda Teacher Elementary Castle View Elementary School lmontgomery@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 40809
Ornelas Roseann Teacher Elementary Castle View Elementary School rornelas@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 40805
Ortiz Joel Teacher Elementary Castle View Elementary School jortiz@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 40863
Paramo Annette Translator Castle View Elementary School aparamo@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 40831
Paredes Gallardo Jennifer Teacher Elementary Castle View Elementary School JParedesGallardo@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Quesenberry Debbie Inst Asst Spec Ed I Castle View Elementary School dquesenberry@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Reveles Duke Campus Supervisor Castle View Elementary School dreveles@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 40835
Reyes Bianca Elementary Library/Media Asst Castle View Elementary School BReyes@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 40865
Russell Sarah Teacher Elementary Castle View Elementary School srussell@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 40820
Sailer Cynthia Inst Asst Spec Ed II Castle View Elementary School CSailer@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Sandoval Paola Teacher Elementary Castle View Elementary School psandoval@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 40830
Santos April Health Assistant Castle View Elementary School arsantos@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 40875
Smith Sarah Teacher Special Ed Early Childhood Castle View Elementary School ssmith@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 40833
Solis Victoria Substitute Teacher Castle View Elementary School VSolis@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Tenorio Rubi Teacher Elementary Castle View Elementary School RTenorio@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 40834
Valtins-Martinez Edith Inst Asst Spec Ed II Castle View Elementary School evmartinez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Watkins Sherri Teacher Special Ed Early Childhood Castle View Elementary School srwatkins@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 40813
Williams Suzette Inst Asst Spec Ed II Castle View Elementary School SWilliams@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Zazueta-Reyes Sandy Teacher Elementary Castle View Elementary School SZazueta-Reyes@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 40814
Zendejas Wendy Teacher Elementary Castle View Elementary School WZendejas@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 40828
Zolfaghari Stephanie Elementary School Principal's Secretary Castle View Elementary School szolfaghari@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 40851
CLOSE