Why Riverside Contact Calendar
RUSD
Menus School Locator Employment

RUSD Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email Telephone
Aballi Jamie Teacher Elementary Emerson Elementary School jaballi@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41013
Alvarez Maricruz Instructional Assist-Preschool Emerson Elementary School maalvarez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Arndt Melissa Inst Asst Spec Ed II Emerson Elementary School MArndt@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Ball Sherry Inst Asst Spec Ed II Emerson Elementary School SBall@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Bekkedahl Jessie Teacher Elementary Emerson Elementary School jbekkedahl@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41039
Bickel Linda School Office Assistant Emerson Elementary School lbickel@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41052
Block Jennifer Teacher Elementary Emerson Elementary School jblock@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41017
Bokkes Cari Asst Principal's Secretary Emerson Elementary School cbokkes@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41057
Bouton Russell Principal Elementary Emerson Elementary School rbouton@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41050
Breyer Catherine Teacher Elementary Emerson Elementary School cbreyer@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41027
Brisco Danica Teacher Elementary Emerson Elementary School dbrisco@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41035
Butler Kelvin Teacher Elementary Emerson Elementary School kbutler@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41015
Camou Elva Inst Asst Spec Ed II Emerson Elementary School ECamou@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Campusano Silvia Asst Principal Elementary Emerson Elementary School SCampusano@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41036
Caudill Griselda Teacher Elementary Emerson Elementary School gcaudill@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Chasey Leah Inst Asst Spec Ed II Emerson Elementary School lchasey@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Chatterton Jenny Teacher Elementary Emerson Elementary School jchatterton@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41019
Clarke Ryan Instructional Asst Computer Resources Emerson Elementary School rclarke@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41003
Coleman Carol Ela Coach Emerson Elementary School ccoleman@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41034
Cotter Emily Teacher Elementary Emerson Elementary School ecotter@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41008
Cruz Juanita Teacher Preschool Emerson Elementary School jscruz@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41001
Danko Kimberly Teacher Elementary Emerson Elementary School kdanko@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41002
Dominguez Kelly Teacher Sdc/Sh Emerson Elementary School KADominguez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41023
Esqueda Samantha Substitute Teacher Emerson Elementary School SEsqueda@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Faulkner Elizabeth Teacher Elementary Emerson Elementary School efaulkner@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41031
Filkins Jody Teacher Elementary Emerson Elementary School jfilkins@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41009
Folger Wendy Teacher Elementary Emerson Elementary School wfolger@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41004
Garner Deborah Teacher Elementary Emerson Elementary School dgarner@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41006
Gomez Karina Inst Asst Spec Ed I Emerson Elementary School KGomez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Gonzalez Guillermina Teacher Elementary Emerson Elementary School ggonzalez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41012
Gonzalez Mary Teacher Elementary Emerson Elementary School megonzalez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41014
Hicks Terri Teacher Elementary Emerson Elementary School thicks@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41043
Holmes Matthew Campus Supervisor Emerson Elementary School mholmes@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41046
Inaba Theresa Substitute Teacher - Career Emerson Elementary School TInaba@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Kemp Monique Teacher On Spec Assignment Emerson Elementary School mkemp@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41045
Marquez Karina Teacher Elementary Emerson Elementary School kmarquez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41058
Mercado Celida Elementary Library/Media Asst Emerson Elementary School cmercado@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41065
Montoya Norlbrte Head Custodian Emerson Elementary School nmontoya@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41071
Moore Karen Instructional Assistant Emerson Elementary School KMoore@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Moreno Tracy Teacher Elementary Emerson Elementary School tmoreno@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41011
Muniz Marta Inst Asst Spec Ed II Emerson Elementary School MMuniz@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Namekata Jean Inst Asst Spec Ed I Emerson Elementary School jnamekata@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 61103
Nieto Tonia Teacher Elementary Emerson Elementary School tnieto@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41018
O'Brien Robin Resource Specialist Emerson Elementary School robrien@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41028
Ortega Paula Health Assistant Emerson Elementary School portega@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41075
Perez Carrie Instructional Assist-Preschool Emerson Elementary School CJPerez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Pro Patricia Teacher Sdc/Lh Emerson Elementary School ppro@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41024
Rahman Remie Teacher Sdc/Sh Emerson Elementary School rrahman@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41025
Reeves Stacy Teacher Elementary Emerson Elementary School sreeves@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41026
Reynolds Brittney Teacher Elementary Emerson Elementary School breynolds@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41040
Riggs Amber Instructional Assist-Preschool Emerson Elementary School ariggs@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Rodriguez Sheila Inst Asst Spec Ed I Emerson Elementary School SRodriguez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Rubio Margarita Teacher Elementary Emerson Elementary School mrubio@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41038
Schumacher Sherri Inst Asst Spec Ed II Emerson Elementary School SSchumacher@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Scolari-Arnaiz Christine Teacher Elementary Emerson Elementary School carnaiz@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41010
Sharpe Brandy Teacher Elementary Emerson Elementary School bsharpe@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41054
Shine Gina Elementary School Principal's Secretary Emerson Elementary School gshine@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41051
Smith Christina Lsh Specialist Emerson Elementary School chsmith@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41029
Sykes Laura Teacher Elementary Emerson Elementary School lsykes@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41005
Tenette Julie Teacher Elementary Emerson Elementary School jtenette@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41022
Turner Heather Teacher Elementary Emerson Elementary School hturner@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41020
Wagner Jeanne Teacher Sdc/Lh Emerson Elementary School jwagner@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41041
Watring David Teacher Elementary Emerson Elementary School dwatring@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41007
CLOSE