Why Riverside Contact Calendar
RUSD
Menus School Locator Employment
Franklin Elementary School
19661 Orange Terrace Parkway
Riverside, CA 92508
951.571.6502 
 
Please click on the "Teachers" tab for individual classroom information. 
 
 

RUSD Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email Telephone
Alford-Gladden Wendy Elementary School Principal's Secretary Franklin Elementary School wgladden@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41251
Basirico Joanne Teacher Elementary Franklin Elementary School jbasirico@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41217
Berrun Charlene Inst Asst Spec Ed I Franklin Elementary School CBerrun@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Betten Amy Teacher Elementary Franklin Elementary School abetten@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41216
Bohanek Bridget Teacher Elementary Franklin Elementary School bbohanek@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41237
Brandon Michaela Teacher Elementary Franklin Elementary School mbrandon@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41204
Carpenter Danielle Lsh Specialist Franklin Elementary School dcarpenter@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41218
Chavez Alicia Teacher Elementary Franklin Elementary School alchavez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41233
Clark Lacey Teacher Elementary Franklin Elementary School lclark@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41223
Clark Sandy Elementary Library/Media Asst Franklin Elementary School smclark@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41265
Cortez Valerie Inst Asst Spec Ed I Franklin Elementary School VCortez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Deconinck Tara Teacher Elementary Franklin Elementary School tdeconinck@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41205
Fairchild Nora Inst Asst Spec Ed I Franklin Elementary School nfairchild@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Fatten Erika Teacher Elementary Franklin Elementary School efatten@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41261
Feeley Denice Intensive Behavior Interventions Asst Franklin Elementary School dfeeley@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Hackworth Rebecca Teacher Elementary Franklin Elementary School rhackworth@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41211
Heal Michael Teacher Elementary Franklin Elementary School mheal@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41235
Hill Michele Teacher Elementary Franklin Elementary School mahill@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41209
Hollenhorst Noreen Teacher Elementary Franklin Elementary School NHollenhorst@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41207
Janssens Denise Inst Asst Spec Ed II Franklin Elementary School DJanssens@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Johnson Natanya Asst Principal Elementary Franklin Elementary School njohnson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41252
Johnson Sarah Teacher Elementary Franklin Elementary School sljohnson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41212
Jones Corinne Teacher Elementary Franklin Elementary School cjones@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41220
Kleven Debora Teacher Elementary Franklin Elementary School dkleven@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41214
Kodat Corey Teacher Elementary Franklin Elementary School ckodat@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41222
Long Rajean Teacher Elementary Franklin Elementary School rlong@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41201
Lopez-Johnson Lindsey Resource Specialist Franklin Elementary School llopez-johnson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41229
Lugo Erin Teacher Elementary Franklin Elementary School ELugo@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41203
Marsh Brandi Teacher Elementary Franklin Elementary School bmarsh@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41234
Mccary Gina Teacher Elementary Franklin Elementary School gmccary@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41264
Mclaughlin Judy Teacher Elementary Franklin Elementary School jmclaughlin@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41221
Meador Stephanie School Office Assistant Franklin Elementary School smeador@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41253
Olea Heather Teacher Elementary Franklin Elementary School holea@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41232
Orozco Abel Head Custodian Franklin Elementary School aorozco@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41257
Penor Michelle Teacher Elementary Franklin Elementary School mpenor@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41238
Railsback Kathryn Inst Asst Spec Ed I Franklin Elementary School krailsback@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Romo Deana Teacher Elementary Franklin Elementary School dromo@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41226
Russell Carolyn Health Assistant Franklin Elementary School crussell@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41275
Saavedra Abraham New Substitute Classified Franklin Elementary School ASaavedra@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Saavedra Yury Asst Principal's Secretary Franklin Elementary School ysaavedra@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41259
Salinas Julia Teacher Sdc/Lh Franklin Elementary School JCSalinas@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41210
Scarborough Joshua Inst Asst Spec Ed I Franklin Elementary School JScarborough@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Schober April Teacher Sdc/Lh Franklin Elementary School aschober@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41225
Severance Regina Inst Asst Spec Ed I Franklin Elementary School rseverance@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Sinclair Joy Teacher Elementary Franklin Elementary School jsinclair@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41236
Smith Beth Teacher Elementary Franklin Elementary School besmith@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41227
Smith Dawn Principal Elementary Franklin Elementary School dlsmith@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41250
Starling Tracey Teacher Elementary Franklin Elementary School TStarling@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Summerour Gina Teacher Elementary Franklin Elementary School gsummerour@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41230
Villalobos Alyssa Teacher Elementary Franklin Elementary School avillalobos@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41219
Wagner Christine Teacher Elementary Franklin Elementary School cwagner@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41224
Wakugawa Hernan Teacher Sdc/Lh Franklin Elementary School hwakugawa@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41208
White Karen Teacher Elementary Franklin Elementary School kwhite@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41231
CLOSE