Why Riverside Contact Calendar
RUSD
Menus School Locator Employment

RUSD Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email Telephone
Alvarez Steven Campus Supervisor Fremont Elementary School salvarez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41453
Aplin Beth Teacher Sdc/Lh Fremont Elementary School baplin@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41425
Barvoza Gloria Teacher Elementary Fremont Elementary School gmurrietta@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41401
Beltran Rebecka Resource Specialist Fremont Elementary School RBeltran@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41439
Blanchette Olivia Teacher Sdc/Lh Fremont Elementary School odominguez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41403
Bonnett Lesly Teacher Elementary Fremont Elementary School lbonnett@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41436
Brizuela Tina School Office Assistant Fremont Elementary School tbrizuela@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41457
Bruno Jeanne Teacher Elementary Fremont Elementary School jbruno@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41424
Coleman Amy Teacher Elementary Fremont Elementary School acoleman@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41415
Comstock Valerie Teacher Sdc/Lh Fremont Elementary School vcomstock@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41432
Crombie Maria Teacher Elementary Fremont Elementary School mcrombie@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41438
Dahl Shani Principal Elementary Fremont Elementary School sdahl@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41450
Davis Jacqueline Elementary School Principal's Secretary Fremont Elementary School jadavis@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41451
Diller Rosanne Inst Asst Spec Ed I Fremont Elementary School rdiller@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Ellison Lorraine Teacher Elementary Fremont Elementary School lellison@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41421
Encinas Anthony Teacher Elementary Fremont Elementary School aencinas@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41429
Grace Laura Teacher Elementary Fremont Elementary School lgrace@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41422
Griebsch Rosalie Teacher Elementary Fremont Elementary School RGriebsch@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41467
Harris Linda Inst Asst Spec Ed I Fremont Elementary School lmharris@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Hasson Sydney Lsh Specialist Fremont Elementary School shasson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41462
Heath Suzanne Teacher Elementary Fremont Elementary School smheath@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41454
Hernandez Guadalupe Teacher Elementary Fremont Elementary School ghernandez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41434
Hopkins Nancy Teacher Elementary Fremont Elementary School nchopkins@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41417
Jones Anna Teacher Resource/Spec Projects Fremont Elementary School aejones@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41427
Jones Gia Teacher Elementary Fremont Elementary School gijones@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41447
Jones Vera Teacher Elementary Fremont Elementary School vjones@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41441
Knight Deborah Teacher Elementary Fremont Elementary School dknight@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41431
Layne Judi Elementary Library/Media Asst Fremont Elementary School jlayne@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41465
Leiford Brianna Inst Asst Spec Ed II Fremont Elementary School BLeiford@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Longpre Randi Teacher Elementary Fremont Elementary School rlongpre@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41405
Magallanez Celia Health Assistant Fremont Elementary School cmagallanez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41475
Marshall Zenaida Teacher Elementary Fremont Elementary School zmarshall@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41433
Martin Nicole Teacher Sdc/Lh Fremont Elementary School nmartin@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41435
Melgar Khrystyn Teacher Elementary Fremont Elementary School kmelgar@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41404
Morales Juana Instructional Assist-Preschool Fremont Elementary School JMorales@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Nunez Dolores Teacher On Spec Assignment Fremont Elementary School dnunez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41410
Orozco Maria Instructional Assist-Preschool Fremont Elementary School MOrozco@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Pendergraft Scott Head Custodian Fremont Elementary School spendergraft@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41471
Poor Lourdes Inst Asst Spec Ed I Fremont Elementary School LPoor@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Puebla Myrna Teacher Elementary Fremont Elementary School mpuebla@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41408
Romero Donna Teacher Elementary Fremont Elementary School dsromero@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41466
Shanahan Amanda Teacher Elementary Fremont Elementary School ashanahan@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41428
Troxel Brandi Teacher Elementary Fremont Elementary School bltroxel@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41418
Uriostegui Elizabet Inst Asst Spec Ed I Fremont Elementary School EUriostegui@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Vega Maria Teacher Preschool Fremont Elementary School mvega@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41464
CLOSE