Why Riverside Contact Calendar
RUSD
Menus School Locator Employment

RUSD Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email Telephone
Alvarez Laura Inst Asst Spec Ed II Harrison Elementary School LAlvarez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Arroyo Guny Teacher Preschool Harrison Elementary School garroyo@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41812
Betro Jacqueline Teacher Elementary Harrison Elementary School jbetro@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41828
Black Jessica Teacher Sdc/Ed Harrison Elementary School jblack@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41814
Caliari Alma Resource Specialist Harrison Elementary School ACaliari@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41837
Canal Rosa Inst Asst Spec Ed II Harrison Elementary School RCanal@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Clark Sally Teacher Elementary Harrison Elementary School skclark@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41801
Egana Rhonda Teacher Elementary Harrison Elementary School regana@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41829
Fortin Kelli Teacher Elementary Harrison Elementary School kablake@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41841
Franczak Rebecca Teacher Elementary Harrison Elementary School rfranczak@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41807
Gainer Holly Teacher Elementary Harrison Elementary School hgainer@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41808
Gallagher Lori Teacher Elementary Harrison Elementary School lgallagher@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41822
Gonsalves Alice Teacher Elementary Harrison Elementary School agonsalves@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41821
Guerrero Veronica Inst Asst Spec Ed II Harrison Elementary School VGuerrero@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Hawthorne Karen Teacher Elementary Harrison Elementary School khawthorne@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41804
Hernandez Gina Teacher Elementary Harrison Elementary School gnhernandez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41816
Holland Lori Elementary School Principal's Secretary Harrison Elementary School lholland@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41851
Jutila Mary Lsh Specialist Harrison Elementary School mjutila@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41817
Larson Shelly Teacher Elementary Harrison Elementary School slarson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41823
Lemen Ashley Teacher Elementary Harrison Elementary School alemen@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41813
Loder Marcella Teacher Elementary Harrison Elementary School mloder@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41810
Martinez Brandi Instructional Assist-Preschool Harrison Elementary School BRMartinez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Mcconnell Sonya Teacher Elementary Harrison Elementary School smcconnell@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41832
Mckendall Cynthia Teacher Elementary Harrison Elementary School cmckendall@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41825
Mclurkin-Patterson Sanci Teacher Elementary Harrison Elementary School spatterson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41833
Meinhardt Shannell Campus Supervisor Harrison Elementary School smeinhardt@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41857
Miller Gretchen Elementary Library/Media Asst Harrison Elementary School gmiller@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41867
More Melissa Instructional Assist-Preschool Harrison Elementary School MMore@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Navarro Alejandra Inst Asst Spec Ed I Harrison Elementary School AAragon@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Oliver Jamelia Principal Elementary Harrison Elementary School joliver@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41850
Paulos Jonathan Inst Asst Spec Ed II Harrison Elementary School jpaulos@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 63026
Peterson Anne Teacher Sdc/Ed Harrison Elementary School ampeterson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41815
Pofahl John Teacher Elementary Harrison Elementary School jpofahl@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41830
Pritchard Nora Teacher Elementary Harrison Elementary School npritchard@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41826
Richardson William Inst Asst Spec Ed II Harrison Elementary School wrichardson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Sauri Rosaareli Inst Asst Spec Ed II Harrison Elementary School RSauri@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Tavaglione Pamela Teacher Elementary Harrison Elementary School ptavaglione@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41819
Unzueta-Hernandez Maria Teacher Elementary Harrison Elementary School munzueta@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41866
Vaughan Anne Teacher Sdc/Ed Harrison Elementary School avaughan@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41805
Voss Beth Teacher Elementary Harrison Elementary School bmvoss@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41820
Wheeler Amy School Office Assistant Harrison Elementary School atwheeler@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41854
Wilson Carlos Head Custodian Harrison Elementary School clwilson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41871
Woodward Debra Health Assistant Harrison Elementary School dwoodward@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 41876
CLOSE