Why Riverside Contact Calendar
RUSD
Menus School Locator Employment

RUSD Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email Telephone
Alameddine Raneem Inst Asst Spec Ed II Hawthorne Elementary School RAlameddine@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Areas Nelva Translator Hawthorne Elementary School nareas@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42036
Armantrout Tawney Lsh Specialist Hawthorne Elementary School TArmantrout@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42031
Armas Suzanne Teacher Preschool Hawthorne Elementary School sarmas@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42039
Arnold Jean Inst Asst Spec Ed II Hawthorne Elementary School JArnold@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Arzapalo Cinthia Inst Asst Spec Ed II Hawthorne Elementary School CArzapalo@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Baeza Morgan Teacher Elementary Hawthorne Elementary School MRBaeza@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Barnett Erin Teacher Elementary Hawthorne Elementary School ebarnett@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42003
Barreto Ada Teacher Elementary Hawthorne Elementary School abarreto@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42025
Bates Cheryl Inst Asst Spec Ed II Hawthorne Elementary School CBates@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Brown Beverly Instructional Assist-Preschool Hawthorne Elementary School BBrown@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Brown Clarissa Asst Principal Elementary Hawthorne Elementary School cmbrown@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42052
Campbell Robin Inst Asst Spec Ed II Hawthorne Elementary School RLCampbell@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Carrasco Steven Teacher Elementary Hawthorne Elementary School scarrasco@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42019
Carroll Morgan Inst Asst Spec Ed II Hawthorne Elementary School MCarroll@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Comeaux Kevin Teacher Elementary Hawthorne Elementary School kcomeaux@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42010
Coria Francisca Inst Asst Spec Ed II Hawthorne Elementary School FCoria@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Drenner Shannon Teacher Elementary Hawthorne Elementary School sdrenner@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42062
Duncan Irene Asst Principal's Secretary Hawthorne Elementary School iduncan@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42063
Ebie Kimberly Teacher Elementary Hawthorne Elementary School kebie@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42022
Esquivel Judid Teacher Elementary Hawthorne Elementary School jmamaya@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42016
Esteva Monica Inst Asst Spec Ed II Hawthorne Elementary School MoEsteva@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Forsythe Kristina Teacher On Spec Assignment Hawthorne Elementary School kforsythe@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43407
Galicia Salguero Ruth Instructional Assist-Preschool Hawthorne Elementary School RGaliciaSalguero@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Gallegos-Garcia Sara Teacher Elementary Hawthorne Elementary School sgarcia@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42066
Garland Jo Teacher Elementary Hawthorne Elementary School jgarland@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42034
Glasheen Elisabeth Elementary Library/Media Asst Hawthorne Elementary School eglasheen@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42065
Gutierrez Leticia Inst Asst Spec Ed I Hawthorne Elementary School LGutierrez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Haas Claudia Teacher Elementary Hawthorne Elementary School chaas@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42001
Hara James Teacher Sdc/Sh Hawthorne Elementary School jhara@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42030
Harris Lakisha Teacher Elementary Hawthorne Elementary School lharris@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42006
Hawkins Rita Inst Asst Spec Ed II Hawthorne Elementary School RHawkins@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Iverson Kimberly Intensive Behavior Interventions Asst Hawthorne Elementary School KIverson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Kaplan Patricia Inst Asst Spec Ed I Hawthorne Elementary School PKaplan@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Lantz Joyce Teacher Sdc/Sh Hawthorne Elementary School jlantz@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42009
Lasak Marian Teacher Elementary Hawthorne Elementary School mlasak@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42067
Leroy Natalie Resource Specialist Hawthorne Elementary School nleroy@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42032
Lopez Lorenzo Head Custodian Hawthorne Elementary School lolopez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42061
Luna Heather Teacher Elementary Hawthorne Elementary School hluna@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42018
Macias Paulino Instructional Assist-Preschool Hawthorne Elementary School MAMacias@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Masi Erin Teacher Elementary Hawthorne Elementary School emasi@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42011
Mccarley Sabrina Teacher Elementary Hawthorne Elementary School smccarley@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42037
Mcvey Anna Teacher Elementary Hawthorne Elementary School amcvey@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42004
Miller Devin Inst Asst Spec Ed II Hawthorne Elementary School DMiller@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Mofsie Amanda Teacher Sdc/Lh Hawthorne Elementary School amofsie@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Montgomery Doree Teacher Elementary Hawthorne Elementary School DMontgomery@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42089
Nelson Holly Teacher Elementary Hawthorne Elementary School hnelson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42013
Nelson Sheri Inst Asst Spec Ed II Hawthorne Elementary School snelson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Nichols Rebecca Teacher Elementary Hawthorne Elementary School rnichols@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42017
Okeefe Cynthia Elementary School Principal's Secretary Hawthorne Elementary School cokeefe@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42051
Ortega-Koelling Carol Teacher Sdc/Lh Hawthorne Elementary School ckoelling@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42028
Parker Ellen Principal Elementary Hawthorne Elementary School eparker@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42050
Printz Joan Teacher Sdc/Sh Hawthorne Elementary School jprintz@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42029
Ramirez Christina Teacher Elementary Hawthorne Elementary School cramirez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42020
Rubens Hillery Teacher Elementary Hawthorne Elementary School hrubens@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42012
Sanchez Sara Inst Asst Spec Ed I Hawthorne Elementary School SSanchez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Schmuck Marcia Teacher Elementary Hawthorne Elementary School mschmuck@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42024
Schnakenberg Racquel Teacher Elementary Hawthorne Elementary School rschnakenberg@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42014
Sheffield Ronald Teacher Elementary Hawthorne Elementary School rsheffield@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42023
Simmons Michelle Teacher On Spec Assignment Hawthorne Elementary School MSimmons@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Vargas Sofia Health Assistant Hawthorne Elementary School svargas@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42075
Wible Patrick Teacher Elementary Hawthorne Elementary School pwible@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42026
Wilbur Elizabeth Teacher Elementary Hawthorne Elementary School ewilbur@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42005
Wilson Kirsten Inst Asst Spec Ed II Hawthorne Elementary School KWilson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
CLOSE