Why Riverside Contact Calendar
RUSD
Menus School Locator Employment

RUSD Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email Telephone
Adams Caroline Teacher Elementary Highgrove Elementary School cadams@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42207
Agnew Kimberly Asst Principal's Secretary Highgrove Elementary School kagnew@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42257
Arneson Teresa Inst Asst Spec Ed II Highgrove Elementary School tarneson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Beckel Kimberly Teacher Elementary Highgrove Elementary School kbeckel@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42222
Bolanos Rosa Teacher Preschool Highgrove Elementary School rbolanos@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42241
Bumcrot Mary Teacher Special Ed Early Childhood Highgrove Elementary School MBumcrot@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42216
Cecchini Jordan Teacher Elementary Highgrove Elementary School jlgray@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42230
Colmer Helen Teacher Elementary Highgrove Elementary School hcolmer@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42214
Curl Jennifer Teacher Elementary Highgrove Elementary School jcurl@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42239
Curtis Keenan Teacher Resource/Spec Projects Highgrove Elementary School KCurtis@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42273
Denman Kristin Teacher Elementary Highgrove Elementary School kdenman@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Dunn Marilyn Teacher Elementary Highgrove Elementary School mdunn@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42227
Echeveste Elizabeth Teacher Elementary Highgrove Elementary School eecheveste@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42211
Figueroa Maria Inst Asst Spec Ed II Highgrove Elementary School mfigueroa@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Franz Cory Teacher On Spec Assignment Highgrove Elementary School cfranz@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42228
Gonzalez Shaffer Yolanda Teacher Elementary Highgrove Elementary School ygonzalez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42208
Gosnell Elizabeth Principal Elementary Highgrove Elementary School egosnell@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42250
Gregory Julie Teacher Elementary Highgrove Elementary School jwolfe@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42221
Grigorian Danielle Inst Asst Spec Ed II Highgrove Elementary School deowens@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Guiza Dolores Instructional Assist-Preschool Highgrove Elementary School dguiza@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Hassan Awni Hiam Teacher Special Ed Early Childhood Highgrove Elementary School HHassanAwni@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42242
Henderson Andrea Teacher Elementary Highgrove Elementary School ahenderson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42252
Holle Jr Jeffrey Teacher Sdc/Lh Highgrove Elementary School jholle@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42233
Horchler Nancy Inst Asst Spec Ed I Highgrove Elementary School nhorchler@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Kleveno Zana Teacher Elementary Highgrove Elementary School zkleveno@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42232
Ko Jessica Teacher Elementary Highgrove Elementary School jko@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42201
Lopez Cristina Inst Asst Spec Ed I Highgrove Elementary School chflores@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Martinez Marina Inst Asst Spec Ed I Highgrove Elementary School mimartinez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Mason Jr Lucien Asst Principal Elementary Highgrove Elementary School lmason@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42212
Mendoza III Eriberto Teacher Elementary Highgrove Elementary School ermendoza@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42202
Munoz Johnny Lsh Specialist Highgrove Elementary School jmunoz@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42235
Murillo Delia Elementary School Principal's Secretary Highgrove Elementary School dmurillo@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42251
Nieto II Magdaleno Head Custodian Highgrove Elementary School MNieto@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Ogawa Patricia Teacher Elementary Highgrove Elementary School pogawa@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42220
Ortega Diersen Cambria Teacher Elementary Highgrove Elementary School cmortega@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Palencia Yvonne Health Assistant Highgrove Elementary School ypalencia@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42275
Pena Dora Teacher Elementary Highgrove Elementary School dpena@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42210
Phillips Maria Teacher Elementary Highgrove Elementary School mgphillips@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42223
Porras-Codiga Marina Teacher Elementary Highgrove Elementary School mpcodiga@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42213
Ramos Jorge Teacher Elementary Highgrove Elementary School jramos@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42231
Ravenscroft Cathleen Teacher Elementary Highgrove Elementary School cravenscroft@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42237
Reyes-Ortega Almarosa Teacher Elementary Highgrove Elementary School arortega@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42203
Rodriguez Kristen Teacher Elementary Highgrove Elementary School krodriguez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42218
Salvador Elizabeth Translator Highgrove Elementary School esalvador@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42254
Seirup Elizabeth Teacher Elementary Highgrove Elementary School evasquez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42225
Shaddox Jenifer Teacher Elementary Highgrove Elementary School jshaddox@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42229
Slayman Sarah Teacher Sdc/Lh Highgrove Elementary School SSlayman@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42226
Solorzano Beatriz Teacher Elementary Highgrove Elementary School bsolorzano@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42204
Trupp Inez Resource Specialist Highgrove Elementary School itrupp@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42219
West Beth Teacher Elementary Highgrove Elementary School bwest@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42215
Wolfe Jacob Inst Asst Spec Ed I Highgrove Elementary School JEWolfe@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Wood Laura Elementary Library/Media Asst Highgrove Elementary School lwood@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42266
Young Stephen Teacher Elementary Highgrove Elementary School syoung@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42224
CLOSE