Why Riverside Contact Calendar
RUSD
Menus School Locator Employment

RUSD Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email Telephone
Aguilera Juana Instructional Assist-Preschool Highland Elementary School JAguilera@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Airhart Shannon Teacher Elementary Highland Elementary School SFithian@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Alberry Tracy Teacher On Spec Assignment Highland Elementary School talberry@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 63050
Allen Denise Teacher Elementary Highland Elementary School dlallen@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42401
Alvarez Adrian Teacher Elementary Highland Elementary School analvarez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42403
Alvarez Suzane Substitute Teacher Highland Elementary School SYAlvarez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Anguiano Karisa Instructional Assist-Preschool Highland Elementary School KAnguiano@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Benart Sheri Substitute Classified Highland Elementary School SBenart@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Benitez Cynthia Community Assistant-Bilingual Highland Elementary School crodartearteaga@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42458
Bloomingdale Jessica Substitute Teacher Highland Elementary School JSchippell@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Blum Barry Teacher Elementary Highland Elementary School bblum@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42404
Carmell Candice Teacher Elementary Highland Elementary School ccarmell@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42410
Carter Ashlee Teacher Elementary Highland Elementary School acarter@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42411
Contreras Corrine Elementary School Principal's Secretary Highland Elementary School ccontreras@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42451
Cortez-Hughes Leticia Teacher Elementary Highland Elementary School lhughes@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42402
Cuevas Eric Substitute Teacher - Credentialed Highland Elementary School ECuevas@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Denning Darlene Inst Asst Spec Ed II Highland Elementary School ddenning@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Dorsey Donna Principal Elementary Highland Elementary School ddorsey@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42450
Douglass Lourdes Substitute Teacher - Credentialed Highland Elementary School LDouglass@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Eubanks Rosa Inst Asst Spec Ed II Highland Elementary School REubanks@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Fields Donna Teacher Elementary Highland Elementary School dfields@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42414
Gilbert IV Samuel Teacher Elementary Highland Elementary School sgilbert@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42412
Glidewell Sandra Inst Asst Spec Ed I Highland Elementary School sglidewell@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Goodwin Sheila Inst Asst Spec Ed II Highland Elementary School sgoodwin@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Hernandez Deziree Substitute Teacher Highland Elementary School DHernandez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Herrera Daniel Head Custodian Highland Elementary School dherrera@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Johnson Jr Eric Inst Asst Spec Ed II Highland Elementary School ELJohnson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Kang Soo Instructional Assist-Preschool Highland Elementary School SKang@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Kates Rebekah School Office Assistant Highland Elementary School rkates@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42454
Kentfield Jeanne Teacher Elementary Highland Elementary School jkentfield@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42416
Landero Mary Asst Principal Elementary Highland Elementary School mlandero@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42452
Malika Madeline Warrene Instructional Assist-Preschool Highland Elementary School MMalika@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Mancini Amy Teacher Elementary Highland Elementary School amancini@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42406
Manubay Linda Teacher Elementary Highland Elementary School lmanubay@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42437
Martinez Jan Inst Asst Spec Ed I Highland Elementary School jpmartinez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Mcdonald Linda Teacher Elementary Highland Elementary School lmcdonald@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42419
Mcginn Ryan Teacher Elementary Highland Elementary School rmcginn@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42420
Mcginn Salina Teacher Elementary Highland Elementary School smcginn@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42431
Mckenzie Stephanie Inst Asst Spec Ed I Highland Elementary School SMckenzie@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Mcnamara Jennifer Teacher Elementary Highland Elementary School jlmcnamara@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42421
Medina Corinne Teacher Elementary Highland Elementary School cmedina@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42422
Osborn Allen Teacher Sdc/Sh Highland Elementary School aosborn@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42425
Partida Stephanie Teacher Elementary Highland Elementary School SPartida@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42428
Patino Sylvia Teacher Sdc/Lh Highland Elementary School spatino@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42476
Pedersen Natalia Resource Specialist Highland Elementary School npedersen@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42442
Perini Tamra Teacher Elementary Highland Elementary School tperini@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42438
Pitts Jennifer Lsh Specialist Highland Elementary School jpitts@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42477
Pope Carol Teacher Elementary Highland Elementary School cypope@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42429
Reese Gwendolyn Teacher Elementary Highland Elementary School greese@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42415
Rico Reyna Teacher Elementary Highland Elementary School rsandoval@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42430
Robinson Jemia Teacher Preschool Highland Elementary School jrobinson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42432
Rodriguez Torres Oscar Elementary Library/Media Asst Highland Elementary School ortorres@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42465
Ryan Michelle Teacher Elementary Highland Elementary School mryan@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42443
Schippell Donna Inst Asst Spec Ed II Highland Elementary School dschippell@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Simon Stephanie Health Assistant Highland Elementary School ssimon@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42475
Smith Charlene Asst Principal's Secretary Highland Elementary School csmith@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42473
Stephens Jessica Substitute Teacher Highland Elementary School JStephens@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Stevenson Virginia Teacher Elementary Highland Elementary School vstevenson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42434
Stine Adela Substitute Teacher - Credentialed Highland Elementary School AStine@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Stout Jessica Teacher Elementary Highland Elementary School jsorensen@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42478
Sweeney Marciana Teacher Elementary Highland Elementary School mmsanchez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42426
Teague Kelly Teacher Sdc/Sh Highland Elementary School kteague@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42435
Tellez Valerie Inst Asst Spec Ed I Highland Elementary School VTellez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Vargas Rachel Teacher Sdc/Lh Highland Elementary School rmvargas@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42407
Williams Luke Teacher Elementary Highland Elementary School ldwilliams@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42427
Zalig-Vitort Lynda Teacher Elementary Highland Elementary School lzalig-vitort@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42417
CLOSE