Why Riverside Contact Calendar
RUSD
Menus School Locator Employment

RUSD Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email Telephone
Adame Yvonne Occupational Trainer Project Team YAdame@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Adame-Ramirez Nori Occupational Trainer Project Team NAdame@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Alameddine Gheed Senior Occupational Trainer Project Team galameddine@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 68407
Altamirano Concepcion Job Development Specialist Project Team caltamirano@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 61126
Balcazar Maria Teacher Sdc/Sh Project Team mbalcazar@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 68403
Barrozo Koryna Occupational Trainer Project Team KBarrozo@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Boyer Holli Occupational Trainer Project Team HJBoyer@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Cleary Tracey Job Development Specialist Project Team tcleary@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 65108
Coria Luis Occupational Trainer Project Team LCoria@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
De La Barcena Luis Occupational Trainer Project Team LDeLaBarcena@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Dover Anneli Occupational Trainer Project Team ADover@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Graham Amber Inst Asst Spec Ed II Project Team AGraham@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Hawkins William Occupational Trainer Project Team WHawkins@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Jimenez Darlene Occupational Trainer Project Team DJimenez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Manzanares Angela Occupational Trainer Project Team amanzanares@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Marquecho Sheila Teacher Sdc/Sh Project Team smarquecho@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 68405
Martinez Marissa Occupational Trainer Project Team MKMartinez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Masi Lisa Voc Ed Specialist/Special Ed Project Team lmasi@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69060
Mccarthy Susan Occupational Trainer Project Team SMccarthy@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Ross Martin Teacher Sdc/Sh Project Team mross@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 68411
Servin Anastacia Occupational Trainer Project Team AServin@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Sommers Larissa Teacher Sdc/Sh Project Team lsommers@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 68406
Stacey Sharon Administrative Secretary I Project Team sstacey@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 68402
Stith Reginald Inst Asst Spec Ed II Project Team rstith@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Thompson Fiona Occupational Trainer Project Team FThompson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Thornton Jennifer Teacher Sdc/Sh Project Team JThornton@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Toth Helen Occupational Trainer Project Team HToth@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Trimm Tedra Voc Ed Specialist/Special Ed Project Team ttrimm@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 83610
Wahlin Constance Program Specialist Project Team cwahlin@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 68401
Williams Laura Teacher Sdc/Sh Project Team lwilliams@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 68404
CLOSE