Why Riverside Contact Calendar
RUSD
Menus School Locator Employment

RUSD Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email Telephone
Aguilar Diana Teacher On Spec Assignment Jefferson Elementary School daguilar@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43020
Bergner Cynthia Teacher Elementary Jefferson Elementary School cbergner@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43005
Bernal Sonia Project Office Assistant Jefferson Elementary School sbernal@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43087
Borden Laurie Health Assistant Jefferson Elementary School lborden@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43076
Boren Jennifer Teacher Elementary Jefferson Elementary School jhesson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43006
Brown Gail Teacher Elementary Jefferson Elementary School gbrown@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43049
Brown Todd Teacher Elementary Jefferson Elementary School tbrown@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43017
Clayton Michelle Teacher Elementary Jefferson Elementary School mdclayton@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43010
Colis Christina Teacher Sdc/Lh Jefferson Elementary School ccolis@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43045
Collins Jennifer Teacher Elementary Jefferson Elementary School jcollins@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43013
Cortez Marcos Teacher Elementary Jefferson Elementary School mcortez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43034
Dahl Chad Teacher Elementary Jefferson Elementary School cdahl@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43042
Davis Elena Lsh Specialist Jefferson Elementary School ENDavis@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43047
Dyer Diana Instructional Assist-Preschool Jefferson Elementary School ddyer@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Esteva Maria Asst Principal's Secretary Jefferson Elementary School mesteva@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43057
Garcia Anne Teacher Elementary Jefferson Elementary School asonnack@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43015
Gonzalez Gonzalo Teacher Elementary Jefferson Elementary School gogonzalez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43068
Gonzalez Patricia Teacher Elementary Jefferson Elementary School PGonzalez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43039
Granger Sandra Teacher Elementary Jefferson Elementary School sgranger@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43041
Grotness Debon Teacher Elementary Jefferson Elementary School dgrotness@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43035
Guerrero Larae Teacher Elementary Jefferson Elementary School lguerrero@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43036
Gutierrez Teresa Teacher Elementary Jefferson Elementary School tgutierrez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43012
Hernandez Cathy School Office Assistant Jefferson Elementary School cahernandez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43053
Hernandez Derodriguez Maria Translator Jefferson Elementary School MHernandezDerodrigue@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Hoyer Brian Teacher Elementary Jefferson Elementary School bhoyer@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43016
Johnson Tarah Teacher Elementary Jefferson Elementary School tjohnson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43014
Jones Eddie Teacher Elementary Jefferson Elementary School edjones@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43033
Keisling Cara Teacher Elementary Jefferson Elementary School ckeisling@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43022
Kenzy Janice Teacher Elementary Jefferson Elementary School jkenzy@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43030
Kittelson Ruby Inst Asst Spec Ed I Jefferson Elementary School RKittelson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Lara Yesenia Teacher Elementary Jefferson Elementary School YLara@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43026
Lebel Patricia Teacher Sdc/Lh Jefferson Elementary School plebel@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43043
Martin Rosa Teacher Elementary Jefferson Elementary School REMartin@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43018
Mcclure Chantelle Resource Specialist Jefferson Elementary School cmcclure@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43046
Mendez Trisha Instructional Assist-Preschool Jefferson Elementary School TMendez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Miller Cynthia Instructional Assist-Preschool Jefferson Elementary School camiller@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Munoz Margaret Teacher Elementary Jefferson Elementary School mmunoz@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43021
Navarro Leticia Teacher Elementary Jefferson Elementary School lgonzalez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43008
Neuman Holly Teacher Elementary Jefferson Elementary School hneuman@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43024
Nunez Diana Teacher Elementary Jefferson Elementary School dmorales@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43038
Okada Brian Teacher Elementary Jefferson Elementary School bokada@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43037
Orr Elizabeth Instructional Assist-Preschool Jefferson Elementary School eorr@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Ortega Maria Principal Elementary Jefferson Elementary School mortega@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43050
Ortiz Erlinda Teacher Elementary Jefferson Elementary School eortiz@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43054
Patterson Kara Teacher Elementary Jefferson Elementary School kdpatterson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43027
Posth Helen Teacher Resource/Spec Projects Jefferson Elementary School hposth@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43023
Ramek Kathleen Teacher Elementary Jefferson Elementary School kramek@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43031
Ramirez Shannon Teacher Elementary Jefferson Elementary School sramirez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43003
Rodriguez Crystal Teacher Elementary Jefferson Elementary School CGRodriguez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Rojas Rocio Teacher Elementary Jefferson Elementary School rrojas@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43032
Romero Martha Teacher Elementary Jefferson Elementary School mromero@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43025
Romero Ulises Teacher Elementary Jefferson Elementary School uromero@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43058
Sage Peggy Inst Asst Spec Ed I Jefferson Elementary School PSage@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 61107
Smith-Saffold Beverly Teacher Elementary Jefferson Elementary School bsaffold@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43040
Sosa Martha Teacher Preschool Jefferson Elementary School msosa@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43001
Stephens Michelle Teacher Elementary Jefferson Elementary School mstephens@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43009
Toma Victoria Teacher Elementary Jefferson Elementary School vtoma@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43028
Valdez Lorraine Custodian Jefferson Elementary School LValdez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Valle White Natalie Teacher Preschool Jefferson Elementary School nvallewhite@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43002
Wassman Susan Elementary Library/Media Asst Jefferson Elementary School swassman@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43066
Wells Jennifer Teacher Elementary Jefferson Elementary School jwells@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43089
Wells Kathy Elementary School Principal's Secretary Jefferson Elementary School kwells@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43051
White Monal Teacher Elementary Jefferson Elementary School mwhite@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43007
Zamora Aurellio Head Custodian Jefferson Elementary School azamora@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
CLOSE