Why Riverside Contact Calendar
RUSD
Menus School Locator Employment

RUSD Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email Telephone
Ammerman Elizabeth Inst Asst Spec Ed II Sunshine Early Childhood Center EAmmerman@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Areizaga Lydia Inst Asst Spec Ed II Sunshine Early Childhood Center LAreizaga@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Avila-Rivera Nelly Teacher Special Ed Early Childhood Sunshine Early Childhood Center NAvila-Rivera@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 66010
Begley Frances Teacher Special Ed Early Childhood Sunshine Early Childhood Center fbegley@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 66012
Bermudez Monique Inst Asst Spec Ed II Sunshine Early Childhood Center MBermudez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Busch Pamela Inst Asst Spec Ed II Sunshine Early Childhood Center PBusch@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Campbell Lisa Intensive Behavior Interventions Asst Sunshine Early Childhood Center LCampbell@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Campoverde Maria Inst Asst Spec Ed II Sunshine Early Childhood Center MCampoverde@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Cardenas Andrea Teacher Special Ed Early Childhood Sunshine Early Childhood Center acardenas@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Casas-Boites Anna Instructional Assist-Preschool Sunshine Early Childhood Center ACasas-Boites@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Castillo Jennifer Teacher Special Ed Early Childhood Sunshine Early Childhood Center jcastillo@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 66008
Castillo Quezada Edith Inst Asst Spec Ed II Sunshine Early Childhood Center ECastilloQuezada@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Cesak Karissa Intensive Behavior Interventions Asst Sunshine Early Childhood Center kcesak@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Chavez Brenda Teacher Special Ed Early Childhood Sunshine Early Childhood Center bchavez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 66006
Chojnacki Nereida Inst Asst Spec Ed II Sunshine Early Childhood Center NChojnacki@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Cisneros Justine Instructional Assist-Preschool Sunshine Early Childhood Center JBCisneros@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Cooley Debra Inst Asst Spec Ed II Sunshine Early Childhood Center DCooley@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Davis Natalie Lsh Specialist Sunshine Early Childhood Center nkdavis@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 66071
Delgadillo Jamelia Teacher Special Ed Early Childhood Sunshine Early Childhood Center jdelgadillo@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 66035
Diaz Rocio Inst Asst Spec Ed I Sunshine Early Childhood Center rodiaz@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Duncan Sharon Elementary School Principal's Secretary Sunshine Early Childhood Center sduncan@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 66051
Fraga De Trevino Maria Intensive Behavior Interventions Asst Sunshine Early Childhood Center mfraga@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Franklin Brenda Intensive Behavior Interventions Asst Sunshine Early Childhood Center BFranklin@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Hockenbraugh Becky Teacher Preschool Sunshine Early Childhood Center bhockenbraugh@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 66001
Holk Debora Principal Coordinator/Special Ed Sunshine Early Childhood Center dholk@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 66050
Hy Tiffany Teacher Special Ed Early Childhood Sunshine Early Childhood Center thy@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 66011
Lallement Celeste Teacher Special Ed Early Childhood Sunshine Early Childhood Center clallement@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 66007
Liogris Mary Teacher Special Ed Early Childhood Sunshine Early Childhood Center mkatsikakis@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 66014
Lowry Kathleen Lsh Specialist Sunshine Early Childhood Center klowry@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 66021
Macias Guadalupe Inst Asst Spec Ed II Sunshine Early Childhood Center GMacias@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Mason Susan Inst Asst Spec Ed II Sunshine Early Childhood Center SMason@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Meador Lauren Intensive Behavior Interventions Asst Sunshine Early Childhood Center LMeador@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Mihali Ashley Inst Asst Spec Ed II Sunshine Early Childhood Center AMihali@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Munro Rachelle School Office Assistant Sunshine Early Childhood Center RMunro@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Nava Olivia Inst Asst Spec Ed II Sunshine Early Childhood Center ONava@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Odom Eboni Health Assistant Sunshine Early Childhood Center eodom@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 66075
O'Neill Wendy Teacher Special Ed Early Childhood Sunshine Early Childhood Center WONeill@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 66015
Pierce Susan Teacher Special Ed Early Childhood Sunshine Early Childhood Center spierce@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 66009
Przybylek Donna Intensive Behavior Interventions Asst Sunshine Early Childhood Center DPrzybylek@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Quezada Marina Intensive Behavior Interventions Asst Sunshine Early Childhood Center MQuezada@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Rocha Jorge Head Custodian Sunshine Early Childhood Center jrocha@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 66033
Roszyk Karen Teacher Special Ed Early Childhood Sunshine Early Childhood Center kroszyk@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 66004
Saunders Carol Instructional Assist-Preschool Sunshine Early Childhood Center CSaunders@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Scott Rebecca Inst Asst Spec Ed II Sunshine Early Childhood Center rblackburn@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Shipman Charli Lsh Specialist Sunshine Early Childhood Center cshipman@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 66022
Simmons Jane Lsh Specialist Sunshine Early Childhood Center jlsimmons@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 66020
Sodders Janice Inst Asst Spec Ed II Sunshine Early Childhood Center JSodders@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Solberg Anne Intensive Behavior Interventions Asst Sunshine Early Childhood Center asolberg@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Tovar Teresa Intensive Behavior Interventions Asst Sunshine Early Childhood Center TTovar@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Vito Cheryl Teacher Special Ed Early Childhood Sunshine Early Childhood Center cvito@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 66002
Warren Teresa Inst Asst Spec Ed II Sunshine Early Childhood Center TWarren@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Weakly Orozco Kaley Teacher Special Ed Early Childhood Sunshine Early Childhood Center kweakley@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 66003
Woolbert Rachel Instructional Program Asst Sunshine Early Childhood Center RWoolbert@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
CLOSE