Why Riverside Contact Calendar
RUSD
Menus School Locator Employment

RUSD Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email Telephone
Adame Rebecca Middle/Aaces School Principal's Secretary Lincoln Continuation High radame@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 67201
Cardenas Marco Teacher High School Lincoln Continuation High mcardenas@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 67004
Casteloes Sylvia Teacher High School Lincoln Continuation High scasteloes@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 67015
Chagolla Eddie Campus Manager Lincoln Continuation High echagolla@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 67203
Coles Darrell Campus Supervisor Lincoln Continuation High dcoles@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Flathers Amanda Teacher Preschool Lincoln Continuation High AFlathers@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 67014
Gamboa Linda Alt. Ed. Learning Lab Assist. Lincoln Continuation High lgamboa@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 67244
Garcia Erika Inst Asst Spec Ed I Lincoln Continuation High ergarcia@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Goldstein Lawrence Teacher High School Lincoln Continuation High lgoldstein@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 67007
Hemphill Crystal Attendance Assistant II Lincoln Continuation High chemphill@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 67243
Henriquez Sonia Teacher Preschool Lincoln Continuation High smrodriguez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 67013
Humphrey Rhonda Resource Specialist Lincoln Continuation High rhumphrey@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 67008
Justo-Repp John Teacher High School Lincoln Continuation High JJusto-Repp@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Kanatzar Jr Floyd Campus Supervisor Lincoln Continuation High FKanatzar@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Lange Justi Teacher High School Lincoln Continuation High jlange@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 67001
Lee David Tutor Lincoln Continuation High DWLee@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 67023
Lopez Maria Counselor Lincoln Continuation High mtlopez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 67235
Maravel Melissa Cafeteria Worker I Lincoln Continuation High MMaravel@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Martinez Godinez Maria Instructional Asst.-Infantcare Lincoln Continuation High MMartinezGodinez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Mendez Mariel Allied Health Occupations Lincoln Continuation High MarMendez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Morse Roberta Campus Supervisor Lincoln Continuation High RMorse@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Munoz Teresa Translator Lincoln Continuation High tmunoz@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 67242
Murillo Anthony Head Custodian Lincoln Continuation High amurillo@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 67030
Patton Cheryl Teacher High School Lincoln Continuation High cpatton@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 67011
Poteet Sara Teacher High School Lincoln Continuation High spoteet@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 67006
Rice Anthony Principal Continuation Lincoln Continuation High ARice@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 67200
Rothschild Kyrra Alt Ed Library Media Assistant Lincoln Continuation High krothschild@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 67003
Sendt Karen Substitute Teacher - Credentialed Lincoln Continuation High KSendt@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Shanta Regina Instructional Asst.-Infantcare Lincoln Continuation High RShanta@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Smith Kevin Teacher High School Lincoln Continuation High kasmith@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 67009
Vasquez-Laramie Martha Substitute Teacher - Credentialed Lincoln Continuation High MVasquez-Laramie@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Vorise Jamila Teacher On Spec Assignment Lincoln Continuation High jvorise@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 67016
Wagner Teresa Teacher High School Lincoln Continuation High tmwagner@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 67002
Wilson Shelbi Teacher High School Lincoln Continuation High swilson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 67018
CLOSE