Why Riverside Contact Calendar
RUSD
Menus School Locator Employment

RUSD Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email Telephone
Anderson Kathy Teacher Elementary Kennedy Elementary School klanderson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43202
Ashby Robyn Teacher Elementary Kennedy Elementary School rlashby@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43213
Atlas Debra Teacher Sdc/Sh Kennedy Elementary School datlas@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43227
Baker Gayle Asst Principal Elementary Kennedy Elementary School gbaker@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43252
Baker Lisa Teacher Elementary Kennedy Elementary School labaker@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43223
Barnard Janet Teacher Elementary Kennedy Elementary School jbarnard@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Block Crystal Substitute Teacher Kennedy Elementary School CBlock@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Bouchicas Margaret Inst Asst Spec Ed II Kennedy Elementary School mbouchicas@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Browne Rosa Inst Asst Spec Ed I Kennedy Elementary School rbrowne@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43267
Calderon Dina Teacher Elementary Kennedy Elementary School dcalderon@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43216
Carrillo Diego Head Custodian Kennedy Elementary School dcarrillo@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43257
Cash Jennifer Teacher Elementary Kennedy Elementary School jcash@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43205
Chelette Tracy Teacher Elementary Kennedy Elementary School tchelette@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43232
Clark Kathleen Teacher Elementary Kennedy Elementary School kmclark@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43243
Cummins Ceili Teacher Elementary Kennedy Elementary School ccummins@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43218
Day Dawn Teacher Elementary Kennedy Elementary School dday@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43217
Diehl Michelle Teacher Elementary Kennedy Elementary School mdiehl@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43209
Duncan Tammy Teacher Elementary Kennedy Elementary School tduncan@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43215
Ekman Christy Teacher Elementary Kennedy Elementary School cekman@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43238
Ferreira Alison Teacher Elementary Kennedy Elementary School aferreira@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43229
Franks Lisa Elementary School Principal's Secretary Kennedy Elementary School lfranks@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43251
Frazier Dale Inst Asst Spec Ed II Kennedy Elementary School dfrazier@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Gill Polly Teacher Elementary Kennedy Elementary School pbcrawford@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43203
Gonzales Ninfa Inst Asst Spec Ed II Kennedy Elementary School ngonzales@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Gonzalez Lisa Principal Elementary Kennedy Elementary School lmgonzalez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43250
Grambergs Sherena Teacher Elementary Kennedy Elementary School sgrambergs@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43225
Hobbs Amanda Teacher Elementary Kennedy Elementary School ahobbs@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43214
Jaco Elaine Teacher Elementary Kennedy Elementary School ejaco@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43233
Jauregui Rene Teacher Elementary Kennedy Elementary School rjauregui@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43201
Ketchum Justine Inst Asst Spec Ed II Kennedy Elementary School jschierberl@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Kimble Elizabeth Teacher Elementary Kennedy Elementary School ekimble@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43210
Kirkemo Phyllis Teacher Elementary Kennedy Elementary School pkirkemo@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43219
Kwon Soeun Resource Specialist Kennedy Elementary School skwon@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43236
Lloyd Michelle Inst Asst Spec Ed II Kennedy Elementary School MLloyd@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Lukens Kimberly Teacher Elementary Kennedy Elementary School klukens@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43241
Macias Julia Teacher Elementary Kennedy Elementary School JMacias@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43242
Magdaleno Kimberly School Office Assistant Kennedy Elementary School kmagdaleno@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43254
Mcdonald-Melton Marlene Teacher Elementary Kennedy Elementary School mmelton@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43245
Mckee Alison Teacher Elementary Kennedy Elementary School amckee@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43224
Metzger Kimberly Teacher Elementary Kennedy Elementary School kmetzger@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43221
Mike-Coury Marion Lsh Specialist Kennedy Elementary School mmcoury@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43268
Montegna Kelly Teacher Elementary Kennedy Elementary School kmontegna@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43240
Moreno Lucrecia Teacher Elementary Kennedy Elementary School lmoreno@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43228
Paino Tawnya Teacher Elementary Kennedy Elementary School tpaino@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43244
Perez Gabriela Teacher Elementary Kennedy Elementary School gperez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43231
Pfeiffer Julie Teacher Elementary Kennedy Elementary School jpfeiffer@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43220
Potts Bonnie Teacher Elementary Kennedy Elementary School bpotts@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43247
Romero Daniel Custodian Kennedy Elementary School DRomero@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Rowe Teri Teacher Elementary Kennedy Elementary School trowe@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43206
Ruiz Rogelio Teacher Elementary Kennedy Elementary School roruiz@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43234
Salinas Casey Teacher Elementary Kennedy Elementary School csalinas@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43230
Sanchez Joseph Teacher Elementary Kennedy Elementary School jsanchez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43237
Saucedo Erika Inst Asst Spec Ed II Kennedy Elementary School esaucedo@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Schreck Kathryn Teacher Elementary Kennedy Elementary School kschreck@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43259
Smith Kimberly Elementary Library/Media Asst Kennedy Elementary School krsmith@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43265
Speck Matthew Teacher Elementary Kennedy Elementary School mspeck@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43207
Stine Joan Teacher Sdc/Sh Kennedy Elementary School jstine@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43226
Tingue Leigh Teacher Elementary Kennedy Elementary School ltingue@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43235
Uribe Erin Health Assistant Kennedy Elementary School euribe@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43275
Williams Diane Asst Principal's Secretary Kennedy Elementary School dwilliams@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43256
Yawney Carla Teacher Elementary Kennedy Elementary School cyawney@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43211
Zidan Ranya Teacher Elementary Kennedy Elementary School RZidan@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43266
CLOSE