Why Riverside Contact Calendar
RUSD
Menus School Locator Employment

RUSD Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email Telephone
Assali Mounira Inst Asst Spec Ed I Lake Mathews Elementary School MAssali@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Baca Krystal Teacher Elementary Lake Mathews Elementary School kbaca@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Bambrick Veronica Teacher Elementary Lake Mathews Elementary School vbambrick@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43520
Barragan O'Dear Fernanda Resource Specialist Lake Mathews Elementary School FODear@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Barton Sally Elementary School Principal's Secretary Lake Mathews Elementary School sbarton@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43551
Bearman Cynthia Resource Specialist Lake Mathews Elementary School cbearman@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43562
Beymer Robin Teacher Elementary Lake Mathews Elementary School rbeymer@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43521
Burch Mary Teacher Elementary Lake Mathews Elementary School mburch@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43505
Cervantes Michelle Teacher Elementary Lake Mathews Elementary School MLCervantes@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Dewitt Amanda Teacher Elementary Lake Mathews Elementary School adewitt@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43539
Dickey Ashly Inst Asst Spec Ed II Lake Mathews Elementary School adickey@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Domensino Jacqueline Teacher Elementary Lake Mathews Elementary School jdomensino@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43524
Duarte Cynthia Teacher Elementary Lake Mathews Elementary School CDuarte@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43511
Flores Denise Teacher Elementary Lake Mathews Elementary School deflores@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43510
Flores Jacqueline Teacher Elementary Lake Mathews Elementary School jflores@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43502
Flotron Valerie Teacher Elementary Lake Mathews Elementary School vflotron@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43513
Godell Merlinda Health Assistant Lake Mathews Elementary School mgodell@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43575
Grova Leticia Teacher Elementary Lake Mathews Elementary School lgrova@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43514
Guerrero Natalie Inst Asst Spec Ed I Lake Mathews Elementary School NGuerrero@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Heasley Gregory Custodian Lake Mathews Elementary School GHeasley@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Howard Maggie Teacher Elementary Lake Mathews Elementary School mhoward@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43534
Hubert Sherrie Asst Principal's Secretary Lake Mathews Elementary School shubert@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43543
Irvin Laurie Teacher Elementary Lake Mathews Elementary School lirvin@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43501
Kaplan Kathleen Lsh Specialist Lake Mathews Elementary School kkaplan@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43561
Mattson Stacy Teacher Elementary Lake Mathews Elementary School smattson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43545
Mcandrew Terri Asst Principal Elementary Lake Mathews Elementary School tmcandrew@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43552
Mcbride Catherine Teacher Elementary Lake Mathews Elementary School cmcbride@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43507
Nicholson Connie Teacher Elementary Lake Mathews Elementary School cnicholson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43525
Nuttall Deborah Teacher Elementary Lake Mathews Elementary School dnuttall@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43541
Rees Rachel Teacher Elementary Lake Mathews Elementary School rrees@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43519
Richardson Cheryl Teacher Elementary Lake Mathews Elementary School crichardson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43528
Salajan Kathleen Teacher Sdc/Lh Lake Mathews Elementary School ksalajan@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43538
Sanchez Monique Teacher Elementary Lake Mathews Elementary School mlsanchez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43517
Schulte Nicole Teacher Elementary Lake Mathews Elementary School nschulte@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43530
Sheskey Lezlie Teacher Elementary Lake Mathews Elementary School lsheskey@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43516
Shine Devin School Office Assistant Lake Mathews Elementary School dshine@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43558
Smith Amy Teacher Elementary Lake Mathews Elementary School ajsmith@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43522
Snow Mary Elementary Library/Media Asst Lake Mathews Elementary School msnow@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43565
Sperry Holly Teacher Elementary Lake Mathews Elementary School hsperry@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43526
Starr Cheryl Teacher Elementary Lake Mathews Elementary School CStarr@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43509
Steel Marjorie Teacher Elementary Lake Mathews Elementary School msteel@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43523
Torres Frances Teacher Elementary Lake Mathews Elementary School ftorres@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43540
Van Voorhis Thompson Sarah Teacher Elementary Lake Mathews Elementary School smthompson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43527
Vargas Matthew Head Custodian Lake Mathews Elementary School msvargas@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43557
Verango Didith Teacher Elementary Lake Mathews Elementary School DVerango@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Volker Pam Teacher Elementary Lake Mathews Elementary School pvolker@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43503
Wilder Nicole Teacher Elementary Lake Mathews Elementary School nwilder@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43506
Williams Pamela Principal Elementary Lake Mathews Elementary School pwilliams@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43550
Wilson Diane Teacher Elementary Lake Mathews Elementary School dmwilson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43508
CLOSE