Why Riverside Contact Calendar
RUSD
Menus School Locator Employment

RUSD Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email Telephone
Abner Sharain Campus Supervisor Educational Options sabner@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69030
Arias Laurie Alt. Ed. Learning Lab Assist. Educational Options larias@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69234
Azzam Hanan Alt. Ed. Learning Lab Assist. Educational Options hazzam@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69010
Borden Thomas Resource Specialist Educational Options tborden@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69401
Brandenburg Renee Teacher High School Educational Options rbrandenburg@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69025
Brown Sean Instructional Technology Supervisor Educational Options sbrown@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 60222
Bullock Monica Teacher Sdc/Lh Educational Options mbullock@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69208
Burkes Janice Career Guidance Assistant Educational Options jburkes@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 60201
Casioce Hermila Alt. Ed. Learning Lab Assist. Educational Options hcasioce@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69014
Clemons Tene Teacher High School Educational Options tclemons@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69303
Colwell Mark Teacher On Spec Assignment Educational Options mcolwell@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69225
Darrup Carolyn Counselor Educational Options cdarrup@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69236
Davalos Eduardo Teacher High School Educational Options edavalos@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69607
Davis Debra Alt. Ed. Learning Lab Assist. Educational Options ddavis@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69017
Deets Dennis Director IV Virtual & Continuation Programs Educational Options ddeets@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69100
Dickey-Mcbirnie Tammy Campus Supervisor Educational Options tmcbirnie@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42634
Dietrich Cynthia Inst Asst Spec Ed I Educational Options cdietrich@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69004
Dillon David Teacher High School Educational Options ddillon@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69238
Dishno Karen Teacher Sdc/Lh Educational Options kdishno@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69067
Dorman Sharon Attendance Assistant II Educational Options sdorman@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69141
Dunbar Judy High School Prin. Secretary Educational Options jdunbar@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69101
Espinoza Angelica Alt. Ed. Learning Lab Assist. Educational Options aespinoza@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69001
Field Cynthia Teacher High School Educational Options cfield@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69206
Fothergill Shelia Instructional Assist-Preschool Educational Options sfothergill@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Franck Elizabeth Teacher Middle School Educational Options efranck@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69217
Girgis Afaf Alt. Ed. Learning Lab Assist. Educational Options agirgis@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69018
Gonzalez Mary Instructional Assist-Preschool Educational Options mgonzalez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Guitron Ruben Campus Manager Educational Options rguitron@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69107
Hammond Dee Inst Asst Spec Ed I Educational Options dhammond@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69011
Hanes Scott Teacher High School Educational Options shanes@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69005
Hernandez Rebecca Accounting Assistant High School Educational Options rmhernandez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69104
Hill Jerome Teacher High School Educational Options jvhill@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69212
Jeffries Wesley Teacher High School Educational Options wjeffries@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69209
Jones Glenda Teacher High School Educational Options gjones@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69205
Koopman Jacqueline Alt. Ed. Learning Lab Assist. Educational Options jkoopman@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69008
Lamy Jennifer Teacher High School Educational Options jlamy@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69404
Larson Rodney Teacher High School Educational Options rlarson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69211
Lee David Counselor Educational Options dlee@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69138
Lopez Mary Alt. Ed. Learning Lab Assist. Educational Options mlopez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69031
Mackey Katharine Teacher High School Educational Options kmackey@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69405
Manzo Modesta Inst Asst Spec Ed I Educational Options MManzo@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69125
Martin Rebecca Alt Ed Library Media Assistant Educational Options rmartin@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69007
Martinez Jose Alt. Ed. Learning Lab Assist. Educational Options JMartinez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69066
Mcallister Kelly Teacher High School Educational Options kmcallister@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69409
Medure Angela Teacher High School Educational Options amedure@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69512
Merrill Robert Teacher High School Educational Options rmerrill@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69214
Ochoa Jaime Drop-Out and Retention Specialist Educational Options jochoa@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69237
Orourke William Teacher High School Educational Options worourke@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69406
Payne Michael Teacher High School Educational Options mpayne@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69204
Phillips Elizabeth Teacher High School Educational Options ephillips@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 60008
Pittman Marissa Teacher Middle School Educational Options mpittman@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 60012
Pompa Josie Teacher Sdc/Lh Educational Options jpompa@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69304
Pope Beverly Medical Assisting - Clinical Educational Options bpope@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69032
Rajpoot Urmla Alt. Ed. Learning Lab Assist. Educational Options urajpoot@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69019
Rayshel Erica Teacher High School Educational Options erayshel@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69216
Reid Erin Asst Principal Sr High Educational Options ereid@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69102
Reid Rajon Alt. Ed. Learning Lab Assist. Educational Options rreid@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69228
Riley Eydie School Office Assistant Educational Options eriley@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69227
Rios Claudia Alt. Ed. Learning Lab Assist. Educational Options CARios@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Roman Alexander Head Custodian Educational Options aroman@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69130
Rubi Laura Teacher Preschool Educational Options lrubi@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69410
Sanchez Lorraine Teacher On Spec Assignment Educational Options LSanchez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Sanchez William Teacher High School Educational Options wsanchez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69013
Solorio Lena Inst Asst Spec Ed I Educational Options lsolorio@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69009
Stevenson Karen Teacher High School Educational Options kstevenson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69221
Stroud James Teacher High School Educational Options jstroud@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69222
Suarez Ana Registrar II Educational Options asuarez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69146
Sykes Oljon Alt Ed Learning Lab Assist - Electronics Educational Options osykes@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69003
Talamantes Maria Teacher High School Educational Options mtalamantes@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69411
Tibbels Katrina Teacher High School Educational Options KTibbels@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69301
Tick Michelle New Substitute Classified Educational Options MTick@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Walker Jennifer Resource Specialist Educational Options jmwalker@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69224
Walker Nathan Teacher High School Educational Options nwalker@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69408
Watson Patricia Attendance Assistant II Educational Options pwatson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69241
Wright Janie Administrative Secretary I Educational Options jawright@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69108
Zwick Rosemary Teacher High School Educational Options rzwick@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 69062
CLOSE