Why Riverside Contact Calendar
RUSD
Menus School Locator Employment

RUSD Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email Telephone
Aguilar Eduardo Teacher Elementary Liberty Elementary School EdAguilar@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Bartleson William Head Custodian Liberty Elementary School wbartleson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43462
Benton Susan Teacher On Spec Assignment Liberty Elementary School SBenton@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Burkhardt-Smith Frances Teacher Elementary Liberty Elementary School fsmith@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43431
Chavez Mendoza Lorena Teacher Elementary Liberty Elementary School lmendoza@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43412
De Aguilar April Teacher Sdc/Lh Liberty Elementary School AMDeAguilar@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
De Leon Maria Teacher Elementary Liberty Elementary School mgdeleon@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43414
Dominguez-Murillo Johanna Teacher Elementary Liberty Elementary School JDominguez-Murillo@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Driskel Mindie Teacher Elementary Liberty Elementary School mdriskel@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43421
Drumm Jean Teacher Elementary Liberty Elementary School jdrumm@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43417
Duncan Alicia Teacher Elementary Liberty Elementary School aduncan@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43415
Erlandson Jill Teacher Elementary Liberty Elementary School jerlandson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43416
Figueroa Fernando Instructional Asst Computer Resources Liberty Elementary School ffigueroa@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43439
Garcia Esther Principal Elementary Liberty Elementary School emgarcia@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43450
Golden Lisa Teacher Elementary Liberty Elementary School lgolden@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43403
Gonzalez Jesse Teacher Elementary Liberty Elementary School jogonzalez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43406
Graff Debra Teacher Elementary Liberty Elementary School dgraff@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43413
Hernandez Lupe Teacher Elementary Liberty Elementary School lhernandez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43432
Hernandez Sandra Instructional Assist-Preschool Liberty Elementary School SAHernandez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Hicken Christine Teacher Elementary Liberty Elementary School chicken@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43436
Holland Valerie Teacher Elementary Liberty Elementary School vholland@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43409
Infante Ashlea Teacher Elementary Liberty Elementary School ainfante@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43425
Irineo Griselda Inst Asst Spec Ed I Liberty Elementary School girineo@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Karrow Kristin Teacher Elementary Liberty Elementary School kkarrow@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43448
Kenny Olga Elementary Library/Media Asst Liberty Elementary School okenny@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43465
Kleinhans Danielle Teacher Elementary Liberty Elementary School dkleinhans@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43438
Larochelle Kristina Teacher Elementary Liberty Elementary School klarochelle@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43427
Lavallee Rita Teacher Elementary Liberty Elementary School rlavallee@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43419
Lopez Adriana Cafeteria Worker I Liberty Elementary School ARLopez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Macias Julia Teacher Elementary Liberty Elementary School JMacias@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43442
Marquez Nancy Teacher Elementary Liberty Elementary School NMarquez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Mason Cooper Ashlee School Office Assistant Liberty Elementary School amasoncooper@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43453
Morgan Deborah Elementary School Principal's Secretary Liberty Elementary School dmorgan@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43451
Murphy Anne Teacher Sdc/Lh Liberty Elementary School amurphy@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43422
Navarro Estella Teacher Elementary Liberty Elementary School enavarro@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43408
Nelson Patricia Teacher Elementary Liberty Elementary School pnelson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43443
Nickens Tabatha Substitute Teacher Liberty Elementary School TNickens@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Obr Sheri Teacher Elementary Liberty Elementary School sobr@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43410
Olivares Grecia Resource Specialist Liberty Elementary School golivares@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43433
Ramirez Guadalupe Instructional Assist-Preschool Liberty Elementary School gramirez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Reveles Mercedes Teacher Elementary Liberty Elementary School mreveles@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43420
Reza Steve Instructional Asst Computer Resources Liberty Elementary School sreza@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43466
Rodriguez Norma Ela Coach Liberty Elementary School ncrodriguez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43430
Schulte Isabel Inst Asst Spec Ed I Liberty Elementary School ischulte@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Senar Alexander Asst Principal Elementary Liberty Elementary School ASenar@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Sindaha Abby Lsh Specialist Liberty Elementary School asindaha@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43440
Spicer Andrea Teacher Elementary Liberty Elementary School aspicer@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43418
Taylor Sandra Teacher Elementary Liberty Elementary School staylor@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43428
Thomas Adrianna Marie Instructional Assist-Preschool Liberty Elementary School AThomas@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Toy Jordan Inst Asst Spec Ed I Liberty Elementary School JToy@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Vega Maria Instructional Assist-Preschool Liberty Elementary School MCVega@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Villarreal Margarita Teacher Preschool Liberty Elementary School mavillarreal@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43435
Viramontes Monica Health Assistant Liberty Elementary School mviramontes@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43476
Vizcarra Geraldine Asst Principal's Secretary Liberty Elementary School gvizcarra@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43454
Wall Delena Teacher Elementary Liberty Elementary School dwall@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43429
Whitman Dnez Instructional Assistant Liberty Elementary School DLWhitman@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Zarate Ramirez Miriam Translator Liberty Elementary School mzarateramirez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43457
CLOSE