Why Riverside Contact Calendar
RUSD
Menus School Locator Employment
Ramona Faculty & Staff // Contact Information
 
Last First Voicemail Ext. Teacher Email Address
Allen Cassie 65001 caallen@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Allen John 65002 jallen@rusd.k12.ca.us
Alvarez Adan 65078 AdAlvarez@rusd.k12.ca.us
Amador Francisco 65049 famador@rusd.k12.ca.us
Arvizu Mark 65031 marvizu@rusd.k12.ca.us.
Ayala Ida 65004 iayala@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Babcock Bruce 65005 bbabcock@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Ball Clint 65006 cball@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Banister Sean 65007 sbanister@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Barnes Ronda 65008 rbarnes@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Bierce Jeffrey 65009 jbierce@rusd.k12.ca.us  
Boucher Sami 65014 sboucher@rusd.k12.ca.us
Briscoe Bill 65012 wbriscoe@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Cain Andrea 65036 acain@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Caliari Mike 65013 mcaliari@rusd.k12.ca.us  
Cantrell-Ferguson Sarah 65019 scantrell@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Campos Jackie 65044 jcampos@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ciranna Lisa 65055 lciranna@rusd.k12.ca.us
Crabtree Sheree 65017 scrabtree@rusd.k12.ca.us 
David Henry 65031 hdavid@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Day Renee 65018 rnday@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Elias Yolanda 65021 yelias@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Fazio Vincent 65087 vfazio@rusd.k12.ca.us
Fletcher Brandon 65062 bfletcher@rusd.k12.ca.us
Gallagher Brian 65066 bgallagher@rusd.k12.ca.us
Gentis Alicia 65034 agentis@rusd.k12.ca.us
Giese Melissa 65063 mgiese@rusd.k12.ca.us
Goldsmith Anita 65025 agoldsmith@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Gonzales Daniel 65027 dgonzales@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Gonzalez Abel 65026 abgonzalez@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Grey Ronald 65029 rgrey@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Gruntz Nicole 65059 ngruntz@rusd.k12.ca.us
Guerrero Julio 65040 jgutierrez@rusd.k12.ca.us
Harris Jean-Marie 65032 jharris@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Hernandez-Ryan Monique 65060 mhryan@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Holden Melissa 65033 mholden@rusd.k12.ca.us
Hurtado Fernando 65010 fhurtado@rusd.k12.ca.us
Hutcherson Barbara 65037 bhutcherson@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Jayne-Hutchinson Debbie 65039 djhutchinson@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Jung Ralm 65119 rjung@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Kline Cynthia 65080 ckline@rusd.k12.ca.us
Koontz Amanda 65064 akoontz@rusd.k12.ca.us
Krause Donna 65041 dkrause@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Kutz Jassue 65028 jcastillovasquez@rusd.k12.ca.us
Krick Mary 65042 mkrick@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Lee Grant 65045 glee@rusd.k12.ca.us
Lockman Scott 65043 rlockman@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Lozano Lauri 65201 llozano@rusd.k12.ca.us
Lu Billy 65075 blu@rusd.k12.ca.us
Martin Christine 65046 cmartin@rusd.k12.ca.us 
McDermott Vicki 65015 vmcdermott@rusd.k12.ca.us
McFerren Mark 65047 mmcferren@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Monk Robert 65048 rmonk@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Mosher Brett 65050 bmosher@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Nelson Linda 65052 lrnelson@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Orozco Anabel 65038 anorozco@rusd.k12.ca.us
Osbrink Jonathan 65054 josbrink@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Parr Debbie 65063 dparr@rusd.k12.ca.us
Paschinger Amber 65023 apaschinger@rusd.k12.ca.us
Pettit Doug 65057 dpettit@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Pietro Jenny 65058 jpietro@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Porter Annabelle 65247 aporter@rusd.k12.ca.us
Psilopoulos Ellen 65020 epsilopoulos@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ragone Kim 65051 kragone@rusd.k12.ca.us
Raleigh Craig 65030 craleigh@rusd.k12.ca.us
Rivera Alex 65065 arivera@rusd.k12.ca.us
Santos Ian 65030 isantos@rusd.k12.ca.us
Seipp Jason 65024 jseipp@rusd.k12.ca.us
Shinar Laura 65068 lshinar@rusd.k12.ca.us
Silva Marc 65069 msilva@rusd.k12.ca.us
Speer Robin 65070 rspeer@rusd.k12.ca.us
Stoecklein Steve 65072 sstoecklein@rusd.k12.ca.us
Sullivan Patricia (Ann) 65016 asullivan@rusd.k12.ca.us
Takano Derrick 65073 dtakano@rusd.k12.ca.us
Tongg Michael 65074 mtongg@rusd.k12.ca.us
Tregle Anita 65075 atregle@rusd.k12.ca.us
Vander Veen Jonathan 65076 jvanderveen@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ward Drew 65067 jward@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ward Monica 65073 mward@rusd.k12.ca.us
Weikel Larissa 65077 lweikel@rusd,k12.ca.us
Williams Art 65079 awilliams@rusd.k12.ca.us
Wiseman-Silva Kelly 65081 ksilva@rusd.k12.ca.us
Withey-Smith Kelly 65081 kwitheysmith@rusd.k12.ca.us
Wood Tom 65083 twood@rusd.k12.ca.us
Yoo James 65084 jyoo@rusd.k12.ca.us
Young Anita 65085 ayoung@rusd.k12.ca.us
Young Rex 65086 ryoung@rusd.k12.ca.us
Zuvia Erica 65088 ezuvia@rusd.k12.ca.us
       
Administration Extension
Principal Dr. Jamie Angulo 65200 jangulo@rusd.k12.ca.us
Asst Principal/Guidance Mr. Charles Hyde 65206 chyde@rusd.k12.ca.us
Asst Principal/Attendance Mr. Victor Cisneros 65208 vcisneros@rusd.k12.ca.us
Asst Principal/Discipline Mr. Renell Robinson 65203 rrobinson@rusd.k12.ca.us
Asst Principal/Athletics Mr. John Tibbels 65248 jtibbels@rusd.k12.ca.us
       
Counselors   Extensions  
A-Go Ram U Ms. Amie Pizzica 65236 apizzica@rusd.k12.ca.us
Hf-Pe HBA & Puente Mrs. Stacy Ivery 65238 sivery@rusd.k12.ca.us
Si-Z AVID 9-11 m-z Mrs. Janelle Brayley 65237 jbrayley@rusd.k12.ca.us
Gp-He AVID Sr. AVID 9-11 a-l  Mr. Mark Lim 65239 mlim@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Pf-Sh AEL Mrs. Vanessa Rabing 65112 Vrabing@rusd.k12.ca.us
Student Advisor Mrs. Julie McIntyre  65217 jmcintyre@rusd.k12.ca.us
       
Other Offices   Extension  
Main Office     Melissa Coulter 65211 mcoulter@rusd.k12.ca.us
Principal's Secretary Marisa Marquez 65201 mmarquez@rusd.k12.ca.us
Attendance Office Cindy Collins 65204 ccollins@rusd.k12.ca.us
Discipline Office Cindy Ochoa 65209 cochoa@rusd.k12.ca.us
Registrar Office Melissa Egan 65246 megan@rusd.k12.ca.us
Guidance Office Alice Galvez 65207 agalvez@rusd.k12.ca.us
Bookkeeper Office Diana Anderson 65245 danderson@rusd.k12.ca.us
Health Office Adriana Cisneros 65225 acisneros@rusd.k12.ca.us
School Psychologist Kathleen Sarmiento 65116 ksarmiento@rusd.k12.ca.us
Interpreter Cynthia Castro 65234 ccastro@rusd,k12.ca.us
MCJROTC Maj Santos/ Sgt Maj Arvizu 65030 www.ramonamcjrotc.webs.com
 
CLOSE