Why Riverside Contact Calendar
RUSD
Menus School Locator Employment

RUSD Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email Telephone
Ahumada Marisela Inst Asst Spec Ed I Longfellow Elementary School MAhumada@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Anthony Celeste Teacher Elementary Longfellow Elementary School CAnthony@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Anton Debra Teacher Elementary Longfellow Elementary School danton@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43620
Avila Margarita Inst Asst Spec Ed I Longfellow Elementary School mavila@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Barba Amy Elementary School Principal's Secretary Longfellow Elementary School APetty@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43651
Bilyeu Anita Teacher Preschool Longfellow Elementary School abilyeu@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43636
Blass Victor Teacher Elementary Longfellow Elementary School vblass@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43668
Bond Heather Teacher Sdc/Lh Longfellow Elementary School hbond@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43622
Bradshaw Marion Asst Principal's Secretary Longfellow Elementary School mbradshaw@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43658
Calvin Kimberly Teacher Elementary Longfellow Elementary School kcalvin@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43623
Castro Geri Principal Elementary Longfellow Elementary School gcastro@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43650
Corrigan Monica Teacher Elementary Longfellow Elementary School mcorrigan@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43627
Cortez Delia Teacher Elementary Longfellow Elementary School dcortez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43621
Cox Norma Teacher Elementary Longfellow Elementary School ncox@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43628
Crusoe George Teacher Elementary Longfellow Elementary School gcrusoe@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43602
Cuellar Jr Jaime Teacher On Spec Assignment Longfellow Elementary School jcuellar@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43629
Diaz-Taylor Sally Teacher Elementary Longfellow Elementary School sdtaylor@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43630
Figueroa Rosamarie Teacher Elementary Longfellow Elementary School rfigueroa@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43619
Flores Ricky Teacher Elementary Longfellow Elementary School riflores@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43625
Flores Sofia Teacher Elementary Longfellow Elementary School sflores@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43624
Garcia Martha Teacher Elementary Longfellow Elementary School mgarcia@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43635
Garcia Yolanda Instructional Assist-Preschool Longfellow Elementary School ygarcia@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Garzanich Yvette Teacher Elementary Longfellow Elementary School ygarzanich@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43617
Goar Nachelle Asst Principal Elementary Longfellow Elementary School ngoar@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43652
Gomez Linda Health Assistant Longfellow Elementary School lgomez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43676
Gomez Ruth Teacher Elementary Longfellow Elementary School rtgomez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43613
Hall Jj Substitute Teacher Longfellow Elementary School JRHall@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Hartmann Shawn Teacher Preschool Longfellow Elementary School shartmann@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43681
Jarquin Maria Teacher Elementary Longfellow Elementary School mjarquin@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43601
Jimenez Yadira Substitute Classified Longfellow Elementary School YJimenez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Juarez Roland Lsh Specialist Longfellow Elementary School rjuarez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43661
Kuwahara Margaret Teacher Resource/Spec Projects Longfellow Elementary School mkuwahara@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43665
Ladd Sandra Teacher Elementary Longfellow Elementary School sladd@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43605
Lerma Cynthia Teacher Elementary Longfellow Elementary School clerma@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43604
Lopez Anna Community Assistant-Bilingual Longfellow Elementary School amlopez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43653
Martinez Luis Translator Longfellow Elementary School lrmartinez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43659
Mccravy Roma Teacher Elementary Longfellow Elementary School rmccravy@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43638
Mejia-Hudson Yesenia Teacher Elementary Longfellow Elementary School yhudson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43606
Mena Denice Teacher Sdc/Lh Longfellow Elementary School dmena@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43663
Moya Blanca Instructional Asst-Bilingual Longfellow Elementary School bmoya@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Nill Suzzan Resource Specialist Longfellow Elementary School snill@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43637
Nipper Susan Teacher Elementary Longfellow Elementary School snipper@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43618
Pintor-Luna Juanita Teacher Elementary Longfellow Elementary School jpluna@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43609
Pitchford Mary Teacher Elementary Longfellow Elementary School mpitchford@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43640
Ricker Chris Head Custodian Longfellow Elementary School cricker@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Robles Veronica Teacher Elementary Longfellow Elementary School vrobles@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43614
Romero Diana Instructional Assist-Preschool Longfellow Elementary School dlromero@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Saenz Wendee Inst Asst Spec Ed I Longfellow Elementary School wsaenz@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Sanchez Yolanda Instructional Assist-Preschool Longfellow Elementary School ysanchez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Shinnefield Elizabeth Teacher On Spec Assignment Longfellow Elementary School eshinnefield@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43639
Simpson Michelle Teacher Elementary Longfellow Elementary School msimpson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43611
Smith Summer Teacher Elementary Longfellow Elementary School sasmith@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43626
Sorro Rosa Instructional Assistant Longfellow Elementary School rsorro@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Thrower Nicole Teacher Elementary Longfellow Elementary School nthrower@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43616
Toner Bertha Teacher Elementary Longfellow Elementary School btoner@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43634
Virgil Marie Teacher Elementary Longfellow Elementary School mvirgil@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43607
Washburn Elizabeth Elementary Library/Media Asst Longfellow Elementary School ewashburn@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43666
CLOSE