Why Riverside Contact Calendar
RUSD
Menus School Locator Employment

RUSD Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email Telephone
Abudraa Turaia Teacher Middle School Sierra Middle School tabudraa@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55001
Acorn Maren Inst Asst Spec Ed I Sierra Middle School MAcorn@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Aguirre Eric Learning Management System Specialist Sierra Middle School eaguirre@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55115
Allbeck David Counselor Sierra Middle School dallbeck@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55135
Allen Sugimura Angela Inst Asst Spec Ed II Sierra Middle School AAllenSugimura@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Anthony Elizabeth Inst Asst Spec Ed I Sierra Middle School eanthony@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Bigelow Juanita Lsh Specialist Sierra Middle School jbigelow@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55121
Broderick Keren Teacher Middle School Sierra Middle School kbroderick@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55016
Candelario De Clercien Maria Inst Asst Spec Ed I Sierra Middle School MCandelarioDeClercie@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Caricato Sandra Inst Asst Spec Ed II Sierra Middle School SCaricato@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Carrillo Jessica Inst Asst Spec Ed II Sierra Middle School JCarrillo@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Chan Christopher Teacher Sdc/Lh Sierra Middle School cchan@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55043
Cisneros Jennifer Teacher Middle School Sierra Middle School jcisneros@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55004
Clark Tori Inst Asst Spec Ed II Sierra Middle School TCClark@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Comaduran Roman Teacher Middle School Sierra Middle School rcomaduran@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55033
Davis Kimberly Counselor Sierra Middle School kadavis@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55136
Delaney Sasha Inst Asst Spec Ed II Sierra Middle School SDelaney@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Deleon Amanda Inst Asst Spec Ed II Sierra Middle School ADeleon@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Dhillon Daljit Teacher Sdc/Sh Sierra Middle School ddhillon@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55006
Edwards Shalyn Teacher Middle School Sierra Middle School sedwards@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55030
Evans Rachel Teacher Middle School Sierra Middle School REvans@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Finger Jeffrey Campus Supervisor Sierra Middle School jfinger@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55117
Forbes Melissa Teacher Middle School Sierra Middle School mforbes@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55123
Forsyth Kristina Inst Asst Spec Ed I Sierra Middle School KForsyth@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Fulmer Ashley Teacher On Spec Assignment Sierra Middle School afulmer@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55008
Glade Eric Teacher Sdc/Sh Sierra Middle School eglade@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55010
Gowell Julie Teacher Middle School Sierra Middle School jgowell@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55011
Granaada Yolanda Campus Supervisor Sierra Middle School ygranaada@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Grey Matthew Campus Supervisor Sierra Middle School mgrey@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Grey Monica Teacher Middle School Sierra Middle School magrey@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55002
Hamilton Deborah Secondary Library/Media Assist Sierra Middle School dlhamilton@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55116
Hamilton Myles Teacher Middle School Sierra Middle School mhamilton@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55012
Hammond Patricia Attendance Assistant II Sierra Middle School phammond@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55103
Hernandez Armando Custodian Sierra Middle School ArHernandez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Horton Sally Teacher Middle School Sierra Middle School shorton@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55025
Hough Irma Cafeteria Worker I Sierra Middle School IHough@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Jackson Kristie Asst Principal Middle School Sierra Middle School kjackson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55102
Kasinski Philip Teacher Middle School Sierra Middle School pkasinski@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55015
Krickl Nancee Asst Principal's Secretary Sierra Middle School NKrickl@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55150
Lebig Ysmael Intensive Behavior Interventions Asst Sierra Middle School YLebig@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Lopez Jessica Inst Asst Spec Ed II Sierra Middle School JYLopez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Lowe Deborah Teacher Middle School Sierra Middle School dcarter@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55007
Loza Stephanie Inst Asst Spec Ed II Sierra Middle School SLoza@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Macgavin Leeann Teacher Middle School Sierra Middle School lmacgavin@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55019
Mackey Sue Ellen Teacher Sdc/Sh Sierra Middle School SMackey@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Magana Elissia Teacher Middle School Sierra Middle School eamagana@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55020
Martin James Teacher Sdc/Lh Sierra Middle School jmartin@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55022
Martin Robert Teacher Middle School Sierra Middle School rwmartin@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55023
Martinez Maribell Teacher Sdc/Lh Sierra Middle School mamartinez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55037
Matus Cindy Intensive Behavior Interventions Asst Sierra Middle School cmatus@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Mayberry Acacia Inst Asst Spec Ed I Sierra Middle School AMayberry@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Mc Ormond Tesla Inst Asst Spec Ed I Sierra Middle School TMcormond@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Mcintyre Paul Teacher Middle School Sierra Middle School pmcIntyre@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55003
Mendez Sandra Inst Asst Spec Ed II Sierra Middle School smendez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Moreno Vera Inst Asst Spec Ed II-Sign Language Sierra Middle School vmoreno@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Moya Azalea Teacher Middle School Sierra Middle School amoya@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55014
Moya Elvarita Instructional Asst-Bilingual Sierra Middle School EMoya@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Moya Maria Middle/Aaces School Principal's Secretary Sierra Middle School mmoya@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55101
Narez Manuela Cafeteria Worker I Sierra Middle School MNarez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Nathan Toni Intensive Behavior Interventions Asst Sierra Middle School TNathan@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Parra Lorena Health Assistant Sierra Middle School lparra@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55125
Pearson Francine Teacher Middle School Sierra Middle School fpearson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55160
Reid Deanna Inst Asst Spec Ed II Sierra Middle School DReid@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Rivera Steven Inst Asst Spec Ed II Sierra Middle School SRivera@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 42431
Roberts Jenny Teacher Sdc/Lh Sierra Middle School jroberts@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55021
Romero Jr Tony Ms Plant Supervisor Sierra Middle School tromero@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55130
Rumsey Edwin Teacher Middle School Sierra Middle School erumsey@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55034
Rumsey Vivian Teacher Sdc/Lh Sierra Middle School vrumsey@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55009
Salmeron Amy Teacher Sdc/Sh Sierra Middle School abcamacho@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55039
Schooler Jenna Teacher Middle School Sierra Middle School jschooler@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55035
Scott Patricia Resource Specialist Sierra Middle School pscott@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55036
Sigal Dyane Intensive Behavior Interventions Asst Sierra Middle School dsigal@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Smith Christina Teacher Middle School Sierra Middle School CASmith@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55040
Smith John Teacher Middle School Sierra Middle School jpsmith@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55038
Tapia Jose Teacher Middle School Sierra Middle School jmtapia@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55027
Tenne Marcella Intensive Behavior Interventions Asst Sierra Middle School mtenne@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Teves Adriana Translator Sierra Middle School ateves@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55106
Turner Ashley Teacher Middle School Sierra Middle School amcdowell@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55026
Valenzuela Kerri Teacher On Spec Assignment Sierra Middle School kvalenzuela@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55018
Vargas Andres Teacher On Spec Assignment Sierra Middle School AVargas@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Wright Jr Ralph Teacher Middle School Sierra Middle School rwright@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55045
Yee Ratmony Principal Middle School Sierra Middle School ryee@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55100
Ynostroza Christopher Teacher Middle School Sierra Middle School cynostroza@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55046
Young Pinita Registrar I Sierra Middle School pyoung@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55104
Yuen Gail Teacher Middle School Sierra Middle School gyuen@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 55047
CLOSE