Why Riverside Contact Calendar
RUSD
Menus School Locator Employment

RUSD Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email Telephone
Alarcon Maricela Teacher Elementary Madison Elementary School maalarcon@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43818
Alvarado Catalina Instructional Assist-Preschool Madison Elementary School calvarado@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Avila Kathryn Teacher Preschool Madison Elementary School kavila@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43842
Beasley Jade Elementary School Principal's Secretary Madison Elementary School jbeasley@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43851
Bevilacqua Charlotte Teacher Elementary Madison Elementary School cbevilacqua@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43823
Bow Chelsea Teacher Elementary Madison Elementary School cbow@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43802
Braun Cynthia Health Assistant Madison Elementary School cbraun@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43875
Brendecke Victoria Lsh Specialist Madison Elementary School vbrendecke@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43837
Bueno Mayra Teacher Elementary Madison Elementary School MPBueno@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Chamberlain Noelle Teacher Elementary Madison Elementary School nchamberlain@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43835
Cross Jonathon Instructional Asst Computer Resources Madison Elementary School jcross@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43833
Danco Karen Teacher Elementary Madison Elementary School kdanco@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43809
Dewar Gina Teacher Elementary Madison Elementary School gdewar@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43828
Drew Judith Teacher Elementary Madison Elementary School jdrew@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43827
Eaton Leanna Resource Specialist Madison Elementary School leaton@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43831
Floody Elizabeth Teacher Elementary Madison Elementary School eebie@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43804
Francis Sarah Teacher Elementary Madison Elementary School sfrancis@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43829
Gonzalez Anna Inst Asst Spec Ed I Madison Elementary School AnGonzalez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Hamilton Kelly Ela Coach Madison Elementary School khamilton@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43840
Harris Dennis Madison Elementary School DHarris@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43834
Hoehne Anne Teacher Elementary Madison Elementary School ahoehne@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43806
Jackson Jennifer Asst Principal Elementary Madison Elementary School jjackson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44252
Keith Diana Teacher Elementary Madison Elementary School dkeith@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43824
Lang Melinda Teacher Elementary Madison Elementary School mlang@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43820
Law Kristyn Teacher Sdc/Lh Madison Elementary School klaw@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43807
Luna James Teacher Elementary Madison Elementary School jluna@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43830
Maxwell Christina Teacher Elementary Madison Elementary School cmaxwell@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43810
Mccombs John Principal Elementary Madison Elementary School jmccombs@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43850
Mcdevitt David Teacher Elementary Madison Elementary School dmcdevitt@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43821
Mendoza Candace Teacher Elementary Madison Elementary School cmmendoza@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43817
Mendoza-Cabral Raquel Teacher Elementary Madison Elementary School rcabral@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43803
Mitchell Jeri School Office Assistant Madison Elementary School jmitchell@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43854
Montoya Laura School Office Assistant Madison Elementary School lmontoya@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43853
Moore Mertie Teacher Sdc/Lh Madison Elementary School mmoore@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43825
Mosley Alicia Substitute Teacher - Credentialed Madison Elementary School AMosley@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Myers Alissa Teacher Elementary Madison Elementary School amyers@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43839
Narez Sarah Teacher On Spec Assignment Madison Elementary School SKWilliams@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Neri Regina Campus Supervisor Madison Elementary School rnorthrup@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Paules Patricia Teacher Sdc/Lh Madison Elementary School ppaules@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43836
Perkins Sheryl Inst Asst Spec Ed I Madison Elementary School sperkins@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Petrillo Laura Inst Asst Spec Ed I Madison Elementary School ljpetrillo@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Ramirez Janis Teacher Elementary Madison Elementary School jramirez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43812
Richardson Michelle Instructional Assist-Preschool Madison Elementary School mrichardson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Rios Yvette Teacher Elementary Madison Elementary School yrios@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43805
Robertson Cindi Elementary Library/Media Asst Madison Elementary School crobertson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43819
Ruley Andrea Teacher Elementary Madison Elementary School aruley@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43813
Salas Elaine Inst Asst Spec Ed I Madison Elementary School esalas@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Sawa Tina Teacher Elementary Madison Elementary School tsawa@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43814
Thomas Jessica Inst Asst Spec Ed II Madison Elementary School JMThomas@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Vargas Haley Teacher Elementary Madison Elementary School HWilliams@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Vasquez Sabrina Teacher Elementary Madison Elementary School svasquez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43816
Wisniewski Sandra Teacher Elementary Madison Elementary School swisniewski@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43815
CLOSE