Why Riverside Contact Calendar
RUSD
Menus School Locator Employment

RUSD Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email Telephone
Acotto Pia Resource Specialist Miller Middle School pacotto@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57044
Aguirre Zachariah Teacher Middle School Miller Middle School zaguirre@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57045
Ahmadi Aziz Teacher Middle School Miller Middle School aahmadi@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57025
Anderson Jadelauren Counselor Miller Middle School jnanderson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57034
Ayala Maura Teacher Middle School Miller Middle School mayala@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57083
Balice Susannah Teacher Middle School Miller Middle School sbalice@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57020
Bauer Rhonda Teacher Middle School Miller Middle School rbauer@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54038
Berz Gary Teacher Middle School Miller Middle School gberz@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57009
Blanton Magdalena Inst Asst Spec Ed II Miller Middle School mblanton@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Blasjo Roberta Teacher Middle School Miller Middle School rblasjo@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57005
Bobb Jason Intensive Behavior Interventions Asst Miller Middle School jbobb@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Castillo Tarra Teacher Middle School Miller Middle School tcastillo@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57069
Cherry Sarah Teacher Middle School Miller Middle School scherry@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57043
Cordes David Teacher Middle School Miller Middle School dcordes@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57024
Crawford Shawna Teacher Middle School Miller Middle School scrawford@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57085
Crothers Bernice Health Assistant Miller Middle School bcrothers@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57125
Croy Jamie Teacher Middle School Miller Middle School jcroy@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57047
Dexter Trisha Inst Asst Spec Ed II Miller Middle School TDexter@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Dixon Gayle Inst Asst Spec Ed II Miller Middle School gdixon@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Dorantes-Navarrete Veronica Resource Specialist Miller Middle School vnavarrete@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57039
Duda Eleanor Inst Asst Spec Ed I Miller Middle School eduda@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Dyer Rory Teacher Middle School Miller Middle School rdyer@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57004
Enriquez Veronica Campus Supervisor Miller Middle School venriquez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57118
Estrada-Carrillo Leslie Teacher Sdc/Sh Miller Middle School LEstrada-Carrillo@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57028
Fonseca Antwan Inst Asst Spec Ed II Miller Middle School AFonseca@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Genung William Teacher Middle School Miller Middle School wgenung@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57014
Gordon Karen Teacher Middle School Miller Middle School kgordon@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57003
Graydon Andrea Teacher Sdc/Lh Miller Middle School agraydon@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57073
Green Maritte Teacher Middle School Miller Middle School msgreen@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57010
Haegg Brandy Teacher Middle School Miller Middle School bhaegg@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57021
Hain Donna Teacher Middle School Miller Middle School dhain@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57017
Holland Heather Teacher Middle School Miller Middle School hholland@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57037
Inglese Vickie Middle/Aaces School Principal's Secretary Miller Middle School vinglese@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57101
Innes Tricia School Office Assistant Miller Middle School tinnes@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57144
Ivery Valencia Campus Supervisor Miller Middle School vivery@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57149
Jones Bryan Teacher Middle School Miller Middle School bkjones@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57018
Jones Lara Teacher Middle School Miller Middle School lajones@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57012
Jordan Angela Inst Asst Spec Ed I Miller Middle School ajordan@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Kalnin Spenser Substitute Teacher Miller Middle School SKalnin@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57136
Kozicki Renee Teacher Middle School Miller Middle School rkozicki@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57015
Lemus Danisa Inst Asst Spec Ed II Miller Middle School dlemus@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Limas Maria Cafeteria Worker I Miller Middle School MLimas@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Llamas Jr Jose Ms Plant Supervisor Miller Middle School jllamas@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57130
Lower Diane Asst Principal's Secretary Miller Middle School dlower@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57103
Lowery Teresa Teacher Middle School Miller Middle School tlowery@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57001
Luchsinger Matthew Teacher Middle School Miller Middle School mluchsinger@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57011
Malone Joel Teacher Sdc/Lh Miller Middle School jmalone@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57070
Mccloud Daniel Teacher Middle School Miller Middle School dmccloud@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57086
Mejia Jose Teacher Middle School Miller Middle School jlmejia@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57008
Michalak Mary Teacher Middle School Miller Middle School mmichalak@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57084
Mirizio Terry Attendance Assistant II Miller Middle School tmirizio@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57141
Parker Brandy Teacher Middle School Miller Middle School bparker@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57080
Pittman Claudia Inst Asst Spec Ed I Miller Middle School cpittman@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Queyrel Wendy Teacher Middle School Miller Middle School wqueyrel@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57016
Ramirez Erick Custodian Miller Middle School ERamirez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Reese Holli Teacher Middle School Miller Middle School hreese@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57040
Reid Jr Larry Inst Asst Spec Ed II Miller Middle School LReid@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Ricciardi Heidi Registrar I Miller Middle School HRicciardi@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Roman Rosario Inst Asst Spec Ed II Miller Middle School rroman@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Romero Shanene Inst Asst Spec Ed II Miller Middle School skromero@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Ruff Lisa Teacher Sdc/Sh Miller Middle School lruff@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57030
Rusovick April Teacher Middle School Miller Middle School arusovick@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57082
Salyers Paul Teacher Middle School Miller Middle School psalyers@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57027
Saucedo Sherri Teacher Middle School Miller Middle School ssaucedo@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57006
Schanz Scott Teacher Middle School Miller Middle School sschanz@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57007
Shaw Mark Asst Principal Middle School Miller Middle School mshaw@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57102
Simmons Cheryl Principal Middle School Miller Middle School casimmons@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57100
Siy Peter Campus Supervisor Miller Middle School psiy@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57132
Squire Jennifer Teacher Middle School Miller Middle School jsquire@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57081
Sundal Holly Teacher Sdc/Lh Miller Middle School hsundal@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57031
Tavaglione Erin Counselor Miller Middle School etavaglione@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57117
Tiberi Kimberly Teacher Middle School Miller Middle School ktiberi@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57013
Toner Michael Counselor Miller Middle School mtoner@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57135
Verdusco Donna Inst Asst Spec Ed II Miller Middle School dverdusco@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Washington Bianca New Substitute Classified Miller Middle School BWashington@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Weinstein Yvonne Librarian Miller Middle School yweinstein@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57115
Williams Amanda Inst Asst Spec Ed I Miller Middle School aiwilliams@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Zigmund Crowder Jacqueline Teacher Middle School Miller Middle School jcrowder@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57002
CLOSE