Why Riverside Contact Calendar
RUSD
Menus School Locator Employment

RUSD Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email Telephone
Aleman Joseph Campus Supervisor Gage Middle School jaleman@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54058
Alvarez Robert Teacher Middle School Gage Middle School rjalvarez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54002
Ansari Benita Resource Specialist Gage Middle School bansari@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54018
Beaulieu Erica Inst Asst Spec Ed II Gage Middle School elvilla@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Bleier Paul Teacher Middle School Gage Middle School pbleier@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54007
Bozek James Teacher Middle School Gage Middle School jbozek@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54005
Brown Megan Teacher Middle School Gage Middle School mcbrown@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54112
Burns Lindy Registrar I Gage Middle School lburns@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54137
Carlson Curtis Teacher Middle School Gage Middle School ccarlson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54113
Castillo Lucero Instructional Asst-Bilingual Gage Middle School LCastillo@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Cates Gloria Attendance Assistant II Gage Middle School gtcates@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Caulkins David Teacher Middle School Gage Middle School dcaulkins@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54011
Coverdell Susan Inst Asst Spec Ed II Gage Middle School scoverdell@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Davis Eric Campus Supervisor Gage Middle School edavis@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Degrood Trisha Middle/Aaces School Principal's Secretary Gage Middle School tdegrood@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54101
Denison Christine Inst Asst Spec Ed I Gage Middle School CDenison@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Dickerson Lauren Teacher Middle School Gage Middle School ldickerson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54012
Duncan Julie Teacher Middle School Gage Middle School jduncan@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54013
Esser Sadi Resource Specialist Gage Middle School sesser@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54024
Frias Julie Teacher Middle School Gage Middle School jfrias@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54016
Gregory Esperanza Cafeteria Worker I Gage Middle School EGregory@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Guzman Aaron Teacher Middle School Gage Middle School aguzman@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54017
Haro Anna Inst Asst Spec Ed II Gage Middle School AHaro@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Haskins Michael Teacher Middle School Gage Middle School mhaskins@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54061
Hernandez Regina Teacher Middle School Gage Middle School rlhernandez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54042
Hernandez Salina Cafeteria Worker I Gage Middle School SHernandez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Ibrahim Madelene Inst Asst Spec Ed I Gage Middle School mibrahim@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Johnson Katherine Lsh Specialist Gage Middle School kjohnson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54059
Lake Melissa Teacher Middle School Gage Middle School mlake@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54030
Lamon Bonnie Campus Supervisor Gage Middle School blamon@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Legare Donna Health Assistant Gage Middle School dlegare@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54126
Lester Wilson Randy Teacher Sdc/Sh Gage Middle School rwilson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54025
Littlejohn Sandra Inst Asst Spec Ed I Gage Middle School slittlejohn@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Loera Michelle Secondary Library/Media Assist Gage Middle School MLoera@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54053
Lynch Heather Teacher Sdc/Lh Gage Middle School hlynch@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54006
Margolis Matthew Learning Management System Specialist Gage Middle School mmargolis@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54054
Marroquin Elizabeth Teacher Middle School Gage Middle School emarroquin@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54027
Mcintosh Jacqueline Resource Specialist Gage Middle School jmcintosh@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54034
Mendoza Elvira Teacher Middle School Gage Middle School emendoza@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54029
Meyer Sherry Inst Asst Spec Ed II Gage Middle School SMeyer@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Mueting Michael Teacher On Spec Assignment Gage Middle School mmueting@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54021
Nguyen Claire Teacher Middle School Gage Middle School cnguyen@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54014
Ortiz Ernest Custodian Gage Middle School EHOrtiz@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Perez Laura Teacher Middle School Gage Middle School llperez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54015
Pollitt Christine Teacher Middle School Gage Middle School cpollitt@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54022
Quijada Edmundo Teacher Middle School Gage Middle School enquijada@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54032
Reller Gerard Principal Middle School Gage Middle School greller@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54100
Rivas Jasmin Teacher Middle School Gage Middle School jdrivas@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54009
Rodriguez Maria Teacher Middle School Gage Middle School mrodriguez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54036
Schafer Antonia Inst Asst Spec Ed II Gage Middle School aschafer@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Schive Lindy Teacher Middle School Gage Middle School lschive@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54028
Schumm Sharon Teacher Middle School Gage Middle School sschumm@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54037
Sharp Amy Teacher Sdc/Lh Gage Middle School ASharp@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54051
Steffen Gerald Ms Plant Supervisor Gage Middle School gsteffen@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54130
Sun Shay Teacher Middle School Gage Middle School ssun@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54003
Telles Patricia Teacher Middle School Gage Middle School ptelles@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54040
Tello Jr Miguel Translator Gage Middle School mtello@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54116
Thompson Scott Teacher Middle School Gage Middle School sethompson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54031
Townsend Susan Teacher Middle School Gage Middle School stownsend@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54041
Vargas Fabiola New Substitute Classified Gage Middle School FRVargas@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Vietti Yurydia Asst Principal's Secretary Gage Middle School yvietti@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54103
Villalpando Erick Teacher Middle School Gage Middle School evillalpando@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54001
Watanabe Elizabeth Manager On Special Assignment Gage Middle School ewatanabe@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54104
Watts Lindsey Counselor Gage Middle School lwatts@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54135
Weber-Perez Susan Counselor Gage Middle School sperez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54136
Westerling Karin Teacher Middle School Gage Middle School kwesterling@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54044
Williams Richard Teacher Middle School Gage Middle School rwilliams@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54045
Yates Wendy Teacher Middle School Gage Middle School wyates@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54047
Zaragoza Heather Teacher Sdc/Lh Gage Middle School hzaragoza@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54048
Zarate Maria Teacher Middle School Gage Middle School mzarate@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 54043
Zoll Katharine Cafeteria Worker I Gage Middle School KZoll@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Zuniga Lisa Inst Asst Spec Ed I Gage Middle School lzuniga@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
CLOSE