Why Riverside Contact Calendar
RUSD
Menus School Locator Employment

RUSD Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email Telephone
Avery Jennifer Teacher Elementary Magnolia Elementary School JAvery@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44006
Barboza Rocio Teacher Elementary Magnolia Elementary School rbarboza@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44014
Beach-Davey Jaclyn Teacher Elementary Magnolia Elementary School jbeach-davey@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44040
Benavedes Ana Instructional Assist-Preschool Magnolia Elementary School ABenavides@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Blood Karlene Teacher Elementary Magnolia Elementary School kblood@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Campos Anna Instructional Assist-Preschool Magnolia Elementary School acampos@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Chung Paula Resource Specialist Magnolia Elementary School pchung@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44037
Corr Catherine Teacher Elementary Magnolia Elementary School ccorr@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44010
David Tony Teacher Elementary Magnolia Elementary School tdavid@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44001
Deal-Tucker Cassandra Head Custodian Magnolia Elementary School cdeal-tucker@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44057
Ferrall Lydia New Substitute Classified Magnolia Elementary School LFerrall@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Fretwell Paula Elementary School Principal's Secretary Magnolia Elementary School pfretwell@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44051
Garcia Denise Health Assistant Magnolia Elementary School degarcia@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44075
Gonzalez Daniel Teacher Elementary Magnolia Elementary School dgonzalez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44027
Goren Shoshana Teacher Elementary Magnolia Elementary School sgoren@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44026
Hannibal Susan Teacher Elementary Magnolia Elementary School shannibal@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44036
Hendrix Ginger Inst Asst Spec Ed I Magnolia Elementary School ghendrix@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Hernandez Michelle Teacher Elementary Magnolia Elementary School mrhernandez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44025
Jones Dionne Teacher Elementary Magnolia Elementary School djones@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44013
Justice Sonya Teacher Elementary Magnolia Elementary School sjustice@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44029
Luginbill Kimberly Teacher Elementary Magnolia Elementary School kluginbill@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44009
Macias Mabel Teacher Preschool Magnolia Elementary School mmacias@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44032
Malaver-Almeida Nubia Teacher Elementary Magnolia Elementary School nalmeida@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44002
Marker-Morse Deana Teacher Elementary Magnolia Elementary School dmarkermorse@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44022
Modjeski Karen Elementary Library/Media Asst Magnolia Elementary School kmodjeski@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44065
Nelson Tanis Teacher Elementary Magnolia Elementary School tnelson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44003
Raspudic Annette Principal Elementary Magnolia Elementary School araspudic@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44050
Richards Casey Teacher Elementary Magnolia Elementary School crichards@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44015
Rincon Ricardo Teacher Elementary Magnolia Elementary School rrincon@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44019
Runyan Karin Teacher Elementary Magnolia Elementary School krunyan@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44020
Russell Cheryl Teacher Elementary Magnolia Elementary School cnrussell@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44018
Sanchez Nadia Community Assistant-Bilingual Magnolia Elementary School nsanchez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44053
Simonton Pamela School Office Assistant Magnolia Elementary School psimonton@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44058
Smith Shelley Teacher On Spec Assignment Magnolia Elementary School SLSmith@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Smith Taurus Campus Supervisor Magnolia Elementary School TSmith@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Summers Longina Teacher Resource/Spec Projects Magnolia Elementary School lburroughs@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44031
Troxel Beth Teacher Elementary Magnolia Elementary School btroxel@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44012
Valdez Margaret Inst Asst Spec Ed I Magnolia Elementary School mvaldez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Van Gossen Bridget Teacher Elementary Magnolia Elementary School bvangossen@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44011
Wallace Megan Lsh Specialist Magnolia Elementary School mwallace@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44038
Wallace Raphaela Teacher Elementary Magnolia Elementary School RWallace@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44007
Wentz Christian Teacher Sdc/Lh Magnolia Elementary School cwentz@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44028
Widmer Amanda Instructional Assist-Preschool Magnolia Elementary School AWidmer@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Wilson Dannylle Teacher Elementary Magnolia Elementary School dwilson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44023
CLOSE