Why Riverside Contact Calendar
RUSD
Menus School Locator Employment

RUSD Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email Telephone
Aguilar Lorenzo Ms Plant Supervisor Earhart Middle School loaguilar@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53130
Baker Warren Teacher Middle School Earhart Middle School wbaker@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53002
Baker-Brooks Cynthia Teacher Middle School Earhart Middle School cbrooks@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53010
Barrientos Wendy Attendance Assistant II Earhart Middle School wbarrientos@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53141
Berger Sharon Asst Principal's Secretary Earhart Middle School sberger@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53104
Boganwright Rebecca Teacher Middle School Earhart Middle School rboganwright@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53024
Boyd Angela Resource Specialist Earhart Middle School aboyd@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53004
Branch Candice Lsh Specialist Earhart Middle School CBranch@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 57035
Brown Justine Teacher Middle School Earhart Middle School jmbrown@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53007
Browning Sean Asst Principal Middle School Earhart Middle School sbrowning@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53102
Burns Vicky Campus Supervisor Earhart Middle School vburns@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Byer Kent Teacher Middle School Earhart Middle School kbyer@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53008
Clark-Skaggs Teresa Inst Asst Spec Ed I Earhart Middle School TClark-Skaggs@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Coughlin Sheri Inst Asst Spec Ed I Earhart Middle School scoughlin@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Curtin Sean Principal Middle School Earhart Middle School scurtin@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53100
Davis II Jackie Teacher Middle School Earhart Middle School jrdavis@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53012
Dietz Heather Teacher Middle School Earhart Middle School hdietz@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53013
Dutcher Karen Teacher Middle School Earhart Middle School kdutcher@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53014
Epstein Alexander Teacher Middle School Earhart Middle School AEpstein@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Fairfield Allison Teacher Middle School Earhart Middle School afairfield@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53015
Foust Vivian Inst Asst Spec Ed I Earhart Middle School vfoust@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Gil Rose School Office Assistant Earhart Middle School rgil@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53152
Gregori Diane Secondary Library/Media Assist Earhart Middle School dgregori@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53139
Gunther Maria Teacher Middle School Earhart Middle School mgunther@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53017
Gusman Tiffany Teacher Middle School Earhart Middle School tgusman@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53018
Hall Timothy Teacher Middle School Earhart Middle School thall@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53057
Hernandez Lina Campus Supervisor Earhart Middle School lihernandez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53075
Hofmann Elizabeth Registrar I Earhart Middle School ehofmann@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53150
Hollis Tricia Teacher On Spec Assignment Earhart Middle School thollis@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53021
Jensen Randy Teacher Middle School Earhart Middle School rjensen@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53019
Kiemele Colleen Teacher Middle School Earhart Middle School ckiemele@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53030
Kruswicki Christian Teacher Middle School Earhart Middle School ckruswicki@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53058
Lopez Rosalba Custodian Earhart Middle School RRLopez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Mascari Angela Teacher Middle School Earhart Middle School amascari@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53029
May Geraldine Teacher Middle School Earhart Middle School gmay@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53032
Mckean Catherine Cafeteria Worker I Earhart Middle School CMckean@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Metzger Bradley Teacher Middle School Earhart Middle School bmetzger@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53061
Mirando Diana Cafeteria Worker I Earhart Middle School DMirando@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Montegna Paul Teacher Middle School Earhart Middle School pmontegna@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53034
Morales Karen Inst Asst Spec Ed I Earhart Middle School KBMorales@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Morgan Patricia Teacher Middle School Earhart Middle School pamorgan@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53035
Nelson Gilda Inst Asst Spec Ed I Earhart Middle School GNNelson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Orsbun Trina Counselor Earhart Middle School torsbun@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53136
Otis Ronald Teacher Middle School Earhart Middle School rotis@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53038
Partridge Justin Teacher Middle School Earhart Middle School jpartridge@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53044
Poindexter Carrie Teacher Middle School Earhart Middle School cpoindexter@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53041
Priebe Suzanne Teacher Middle School Earhart Middle School spriebe@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53043
Quezada Karinna Teacher Middle School Earhart Middle School kquezada@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Rivera Lauren Teacher Middle School Earhart Middle School lrivera@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53036
Rodriguez Aleta Teacher Middle School Earhart Middle School arodriguez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53047
Romero Elaine Teacher Sdc/Lh Earhart Middle School eromero@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53048
Rozzi Carlo Teacher Middle School Earhart Middle School crozzi@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53049
Rubi Anita Campus Supervisor Earhart Middle School arubi@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Rush Denise Teacher Middle School Earhart Middle School drush@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53011
Sanchez Elisabeth Counselor Earhart Middle School eperales@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53062
Sbur Daniel Teacher Middle School Earhart Middle School dsbur@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53052
Scott Thalia Middle/Aaces School Principal's Secretary Earhart Middle School tscott@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53101
Shirley William Teacher Middle School Earhart Middle School wshirley@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53054
Siefken Steve Teacher Middle School Earhart Middle School ssiefken@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53055
Skaggs Martinez Shelly Teacher Sdc/Lh Earhart Middle School sskaggsmartinez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53151
Smith Carol Resource Specialist Earhart Middle School cmsmith@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53033
Smith Sarah Staff Development Spec Earhart Middle School smsmith@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Valcarcel Sheila Counselor Earhart Middle School svalcarcel@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53137
Villacres Sandra Health Assistant Earhart Middle School svillacres@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53126
Williams Kari Teacher Sdc/Lh Earhart Middle School kwilliams@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53005
Wilson Melissa Inst Music Tch/Itinerant Earhart Middle School mwilson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 53046
CLOSE