Why Riverside Contact Calendar
RUSD
Menus School Locator Employment

RUSD Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email Telephone
Allbeck Paula Principal Elementary Twain Elementary School pallbeck@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44550
Allen Angela Teacher Elementary Twain Elementary School aallen@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44514
Ayloush Arwa Teacher Elementary Twain Elementary School aayloush@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44523
Baltagi Robin Teacher Elementary Twain Elementary School rbaltagi@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44532
Barr Holly Teacher Elementary Twain Elementary School hbarr@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44510
Bartley Lyndsey Teacher Elementary Twain Elementary School lbartley@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44511
Bonelli Kathy Elementary Library/Media Asst Twain Elementary School kbonelli@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44565
Brayard Jennifer Teacher Elementary Twain Elementary School jbrayard@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44541
Buswell Korrie Teacher Elementary Twain Elementary School kbuswell@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44544
Carlson Kirsten Teacher Sdc/Sh Twain Elementary School kcarlson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44567
Cavaioli Regina Teacher Elementary Twain Elementary School rcavaioli@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44503
Cha Ja Hae Teacher Elementary Twain Elementary School jcha@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44526
Coggins Renee Teacher Elementary Twain Elementary School RCoggins@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44569
Conrad Mildred Elementary School Principal's Secretary Twain Elementary School mconrad@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44551
Costa Sally Teacher Sdc/Sh Twain Elementary School scosta@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44527
Criswell Jessica Inst Asst Spec Ed II Twain Elementary School JLin@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Curtin Sophie Teacher Elementary Twain Elementary School shcurtin@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44566
Diaz Carol Teacher Elementary Twain Elementary School cdiaz@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44568
Doyle Ivette Inst Asst Spec Ed I Twain Elementary School IDoyle@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Ebie James Teacher Elementary Twain Elementary School jebie@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44524
Essa Manal Inst Asst Spec Ed II Twain Elementary School messa@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Ferber Jennifer Lsh Specialist Twain Elementary School jferber@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44535
Florio Shawna Teacher Elementary Twain Elementary School sflorio@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44564
Fortenberry Maureen Teacher Elementary Twain Elementary School mfortenberry@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44525
Fryan Kristal Teacher Elementary Twain Elementary School kfryan@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44512
Garcia Elizabeth Inst Asst Spec Ed II Twain Elementary School elgarcia@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Geiger Sarah Teacher Elementary Twain Elementary School sgeiger@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Gitchell Amelia Teacher Elementary Twain Elementary School agitchell@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44543
Gonzalez Orquidea Intensive Behavior Interventions Asst Twain Elementary School ogonzalez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Graham Jill Teacher Elementary Twain Elementary School jgraham@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44539
Gull Wendy Teacher Elementary Twain Elementary School wgull@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44519
Gusman Daniel Resource Specialist Twain Elementary School DGusman@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44578
Handford Thamesia Asst Principal Elementary Twain Elementary School thandford@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44554
Haygarth Kellie Teacher Sdc/Sh Twain Elementary School khaygarth@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44533
Haynes Darlene Intensive Behavior Interventions Asst Twain Elementary School dhaynes@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Higginson Becky Resource Specialist Twain Elementary School bhigginson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44545
Holland-Fine Kevin Teacher Elementary Twain Elementary School kfine@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44505
Hurnblad Erin Marie Teacher Elementary Twain Elementary School ehurnblad@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44522
Jarvis Dawn Intensive Behavior Interventions Asst Twain Elementary School djarvis@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Johnson Casondra Teacher Elementary Twain Elementary School cyjohnson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44528
Kaufhold Moira Teacher Elementary Twain Elementary School mkaufhold@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44504
Lee Lisa Teacher Elementary Twain Elementary School lbowyer@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44515
Lester Laura Lsh Specialist Twain Elementary School LLester@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Lin Silvia Head Custodian Twain Elementary School slin@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44557
Markworth Lydia Health Assistant Twain Elementary School lmarkworth@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44575
Mcdonnell Sara Teacher Elementary Twain Elementary School smcdonnell@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44546
Monroy Elsa Inst Asst Spec Ed II Twain Elementary School emonroy@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Moya Liliana Inst Asst Spec Ed II Twain Elementary School LiMoya@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Mullinax Robin Intensive Behavior Interventions Asst Twain Elementary School RMullinax@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Niven-Hollenhorst Krista Teacher Elementary Twain Elementary School khollenhorst@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44506
Othman Sawsan Teacher Elementary Twain Elementary School SOthman@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44502
Pfeiffer Stephanie Teacher Elementary Twain Elementary School spfeiffer@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44542
Quintero Luz Teacher Elementary Twain Elementary School lquintero@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44513
Railsback Amy Teacher Elementary Twain Elementary School arailsback@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44509
Remington Virginia Teacher Elementary Twain Elementary School vremington@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Richardson Coretta Teacher Elementary Twain Elementary School carichardson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44517
Richardson-Underwood Tonja Teacher Sdc/Sh Twain Elementary School trichardson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44540
Roberts Kathleen Teacher Elementary Twain Elementary School kmroberts@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44521
Rodriguez Quanita School Office Assistant Twain Elementary School QRodriguez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44552
Rodriguez Rosa Asst Principal's Secretary Twain Elementary School rrodriguez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44571
Rosales Edgar Custodian Twain Elementary School EdRosales@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Saucedo Cecilia Teacher Elementary Twain Elementary School csaucedo@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44529
Saulet Azizi Intensive Behavior Interventions Asst Twain Elementary School asaulet@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Serna Julie Teacher Elementary Twain Elementary School jserna@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44507
Shiflett Lara Inst Asst Spec Ed I Twain Elementary School lshiflett@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44537
Sipe Jennifer Teacher Elementary Twain Elementary School jsipe@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44516
Smith Nancy Intensive Behavior Interventions Asst Twain Elementary School nsmith@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Speck Tiffany Teacher Elementary Twain Elementary School tspeck@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44531
Stehmeier Jennifer Teacher Elementary Twain Elementary School jstehmeier@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44518
Van Gorkum Catherine Inst Asst Spec Ed II Twain Elementary School cvangorkum@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Vannatter Alicia Teacher Elementary Twain Elementary School avannatter@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44520
Vivas Victor Inst Asst Spec Ed II Twain Elementary School VVivas@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
CLOSE