Why Riverside Contact Calendar
RUSD
Menus School Locator Employment

RUSD Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email Telephone
Alvarado Prescilla Inst Asst Spec Ed II Woodcrest Elementary School PAlvarado@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Anderson Carol Teacher Elementary Woodcrest Elementary School clanderson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45641
Anderson Theresa Teacher Elementary Woodcrest Elementary School tmanderson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45614
Atchison R Teacher Elementary Woodcrest Elementary School satchison@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45630
Bates Robynn Teacher Elementary Woodcrest Elementary School rbates@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45626
Bockover Robert Teacher Sdc/Lh Woodcrest Elementary School rbockover@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45603
Bow Julie Teacher Elementary Woodcrest Elementary School jbow@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45633
Brose Celia Teacher Elementary Woodcrest Elementary School cbrose@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45619
Bruce Green Cynthia Teacher Elementary Woodcrest Elementary School cbruce@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45621
Caliva Roxanne Teacher Sdc/Lh Woodcrest Elementary School rcaliva@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45622
Camarillo Beatriz Teacher Elementary Woodcrest Elementary School bcamarillo@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45618
Campbell Ashley Teacher Elementary Woodcrest Elementary School acampbell@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45631
Connor Brittany Inst Asst Spec Ed II Woodcrest Elementary School BConnor@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Drake Alicia Teacher Elementary Woodcrest Elementary School adrake@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45615
Dunbar Irene Teacher Elementary Woodcrest Elementary School idunbar@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45610
Enriquez Lydia Elementary School Principal's Secretary Woodcrest Elementary School lenriquez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45651
Garrett Doris Teacher Elementary Woodcrest Elementary School dgarrett@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45607
Gray Jeanette Teacher Elementary Woodcrest Elementary School jmgray@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45609
Guzman Sonia Inst Asst Spec Ed I Woodcrest Elementary School SNGuzman@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Hamm Laura Teacher Elementary Woodcrest Elementary School lhamm@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45616
Hammond Kristina Teacher Elementary Woodcrest Elementary School khammond@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45613
Irving Sarah Teacher Elementary Woodcrest Elementary School sirving@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45627
Knox Patricia Elementary Library/Media Asst Woodcrest Elementary School pknox@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45665
Kraemer-Wills Nancy Teacher Elementary Woodcrest Elementary School nwills@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45604
Miller Christina Resource Specialist Woodcrest Elementary School cmiller@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45601
Moore Frances Teacher Elementary Woodcrest Elementary School fmoore@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45628
Morales Irma Teacher Elementary Woodcrest Elementary School imorales@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45632
Moreno Jr Gabriel Head Custodian Woodcrest Elementary School gmoreno@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45657
Mugridge Nadine Teacher Elementary Woodcrest Elementary School namugridge@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45629
Odien William Teacher Elementary Woodcrest Elementary School wodien@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45623
Othman Sawsan Teacher Elementary Woodcrest Elementary School SOthman@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Payne Bonnie Lsh Specialist Woodcrest Elementary School bpayne@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45602
Powers Braxton Inst Asst Spec Ed I Woodcrest Elementary School BPowers@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Prescott Jeanette Principal Elementary Woodcrest Elementary School jprescott@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45650
Rawley Debra Health Assistant Woodcrest Elementary School drawley@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45675
Rosales Elizabeth Teacher Elementary Woodcrest Elementary School erosales@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45611
Schyling Denise Teacher Elementary Woodcrest Elementary School dschyling@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45605
Thomas Lisa Teacher Elementary Woodcrest Elementary School lthomas@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45608
Tillman Carmen School Office Assistant Woodcrest Elementary School ctillman@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45662
Torres Jose Campus Supervisor Woodcrest Elementary School jltorres@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45658
Valdovinos Daniela School Office Assistant Woodcrest Elementary School dvaldovinos@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45659
Valliere Susan Teacher Elementary Woodcrest Elementary School svalliere@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45606
Vito Jr Ronald Inst Asst Spec Ed I Woodcrest Elementary School RVito@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Washburn Julie Teacher Elementary Woodcrest Elementary School jwashburn@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45639
CLOSE