Why Riverside Contact Calendar
RUSD
Menus School Locator Employment

RUSD Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email Telephone
Amaya-Thetford Patricia Teacher Elementary Washington Elementary School pthetford@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45407
Andalon Ana Teacher Elementary Washington Elementary School aandalon@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45428
Anderson Jeananne Inst Asst Spec Ed I Washington Elementary School JKAnderson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Barrango Alicia Teacher Elementary Washington Elementary School ABarrango@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45423
Boyd Christina Lsh Specialist Washington Elementary School cboyd@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45440
Capizano Sylvia Teacher Elementary Washington Elementary School scapizano@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45403
Carbonell Noguera Maria Teacher Elementary Washington Elementary School MCarbonellNoguera@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Carreno Maria Teacher Sdc/Lh Washington Elementary School mcarreno@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45413
Chaidez Elisa Teacher Elementary Washington Elementary School EChaidez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45443
Coleman Jennifer Teacher Elementary Washington Elementary School jcoleman@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45404
Colin Bertha Translator Washington Elementary School bcolin@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45468
Diaz Maria Intensive Behavior Interventions Asst Washington Elementary School mgdiaz@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Gaston Marc Substitute Teacher Washington Elementary School MGaston@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Gomez Rosemarie Teacher Elementary Washington Elementary School RGomez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45439
Halcomb Theresa Teacher Elementary Washington Elementary School thalcomb@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45438
Hill Pattianne Teacher Elementary Washington Elementary School phill@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45408
Johnson Cheryl Teacher Elementary Washington Elementary School ckjohnson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45410
Koss Dale Teacher Elementary Washington Elementary School dkoss@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45402
Landry Matthew Teacher Elementary Washington Elementary School mlandry@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45412
Lee Laiony Intensive Behavior Interventions Asst Washington Elementary School llee@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Lenertz Michele Principal Elementary Washington Elementary School mlenertz@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45450
Leon Israel Asst Principal Elementary Washington Elementary School ileon@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45452
Lopez Lori Teacher Elementary Washington Elementary School llopez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45431
Luchsinger Jennifer Teacher Elementary Washington Elementary School jluchsinger@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45409
Macbeth Andrea Substitute Teacher - Credentialed Washington Elementary School AMacbeth@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Macias Diana Intensive Behavior Interventions Asst Washington Elementary School dmacias@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 65231
Martinez Priscilla Teacher On Spec Assignment Washington Elementary School psmartinez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45461
Mcguire Phyllis Elementary Library/Media Asst Washington Elementary School pemcguire@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45465
Natividad Alma Teacher Sdc/Sh Washington Elementary School anatividad@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45411
Ochoa Isaura Teacher Elementary Washington Elementary School iochoa@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45416
Orellana Jennifer School Office Assistant Washington Elementary School jorellana@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45453
Paez Gilda Teacher Elementary Washington Elementary School gpaez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45419
Pantoja Arias Liliana Teacher Elementary Washington Elementary School LPantojaArias@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45426
Parker Kathleen Teacher Elementary Washington Elementary School kparker@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45434
Pena Gloria Teacher Elementary Washington Elementary School gpena@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45427
Quinn-Munson Patricia Resource Specialist Washington Elementary School pmunson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45441
Ramirez Adelina Instructional Assistant Washington Elementary School aramirez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Ramirez Ofelia Elementary School Principal's Secretary Washington Elementary School oramirez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45451
Rocha Ivett Health Assistant Washington Elementary School irocha@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45475
Romero Maria Teacher Elementary Washington Elementary School mgromero@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45418
Romero Nadia Teacher Elementary Washington Elementary School nromero@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45421
Romero Rocio Inst Asst Spec Ed I Washington Elementary School rromero@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Runyan Katherine Teacher Elementary Washington Elementary School kmrunyan@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45429
Salazar Vanesa Teacher Elementary Washington Elementary School vsalazar@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45415
Schmit Kimberly Teacher Elementary Washington Elementary School kschmit@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45432
Silva Benjamin Head Custodian Washington Elementary School bsilva@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45457
Smith April Teacher Elementary Washington Elementary School amsmith@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45422
Smith Ayanna Teacher Sdc/Sh Washington Elementary School afsmith@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45424
Stewart Deborah Teacher Elementary Washington Elementary School dstewart@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45425
Torres Cristina Teacher Elementary Washington Elementary School ctorres@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45433
Torres Rose Teacher Elementary Washington Elementary School rtorres@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45406
Trujillo Sandra Teacher Elementary Washington Elementary School STrujillo@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45430
Tuttle Cara Intensive Behavior Interventions Asst Washington Elementary School CTuttle@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Vazquez Rosa Asst Principal's Secretary Washington Elementary School rvazquez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45454
Vides Senia Substitute Teacher - Credentialed Washington Elementary School SVides@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Villarreal Lidia Intensive Behavior Interventions Asst Washington Elementary School lvillarreal@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Williams Melissa Teacher Elementary Washington Elementary School mwilliams@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45420
Zardenetta Jeanette Teacher Elementary Washington Elementary School JZardenetta@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45417
CLOSE