Why Riverside Contact Calendar
RUSD
Menus School Locator Employment

RUSD Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email Telephone
Abdulhameed Evelyn Teacher Elementary Mt View Elementary School eabdulhameed@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44416
Alfaro Lina Teacher Elementary Mt View Elementary School lalfaro@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44432
Andriani Martina Teacher Special Ed Early Childhood Mt View Elementary School mandriani@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44405
Aramburo Mendoza Icis School Office Assistant Mt View Elementary School iamendoza@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44453
Bleemers Maria Eld/Sdaie Coach Mt View Elementary School mbleemers@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44449
Bossel Mary Teacher Elementary Mt View Elementary School mbossel@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44427
Boucher Lia Teacher Elementary Mt View Elementary School lboucher@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44458
Bowler Lendora Teacher Elementary Mt View Elementary School lbowler@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44431
Bowman Lisa Teacher Elementary Mt View Elementary School lbowman@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44411
Campos Ivan Lsh Specialist Mt View Elementary School ICampos@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Cervantes-Torres Karina Teacher Elementary Mt View Elementary School KCervantes@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44404
Clayton Peirce Substitute Teacher Mt View Elementary School PClayton@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Coady Nicollette Substitute Teacher - Career Mt View Elementary School NCoady@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Colquette Catherine Inst Asst Spec Ed II Mt View Elementary School CColquette@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Coover Travis Teacher Elementary Mt View Elementary School tcoover@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44414
Diaz Maria Teacher Elementary Mt View Elementary School mdiaz@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44413
Dominguez Margarita Asst Principal's Secretary Mt View Elementary School madominguez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44457
Doubravsky Kathleen Principal Elementary Mt View Elementary School kdoubravsky@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44450
Felix Ayleen Inst Asst Spec Ed I Mt View Elementary School AyFelix@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Florez Leticia Instructional Assist-Preschool Mt View Elementary School LFlorez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Girasek Berenise Teacher Elementary Mt View Elementary School bgirasek@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44423
Gonzalez Jennifer Teacher Elementary Mt View Elementary School JAGonzalez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44417
Harris-Wall Susan Teacher Elementary Mt View Elementary School swall@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44439
Hernandez Mirna Instructional Assist-Preschool Mt View Elementary School MLHernandez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Keller Edith Inst Asst Spec Ed I Mt View Elementary School ekeller@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Kubichek Kimberly Lsh Specialist Mt View Elementary School kkubichek@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44445
Larson Marylou Teacher Elementary Mt View Elementary School mlarson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44403
Lawler Diane Elementary School Principal's Secretary Mt View Elementary School dlawler@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44451
Leitermann James Teacher Special Ed Early Childhood Mt View Elementary School jleitermann@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44402
Leyva Jimenez Claudia Teacher Elementary Mt View Elementary School cleyvajimenez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44433
Lopez Mayra Inst Asst Spec Ed II Mt View Elementary School MGLopez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Lozoya Kristina Teacher Sdc/Lh Mt View Elementary School klozoya@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44477
Malaga Lisamarie Teacher Elementary Mt View Elementary School lmalaga@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44448
Murray Susan Teacher Elementary Mt View Elementary School smurray@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44440
Neal Brandi Teacher Elementary Mt View Elementary School bneal@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44437
Oblea Karina Instructional Assist-Preschool Mt View Elementary School KOblea@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Orick Kathryn Teacher Elementary Mt View Elementary School korick@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44426
Orona Patricia Project Office Assistant Mt View Elementary School porona@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44459
Ortega Juan Inst Asst Spec Ed II Mt View Elementary School JOrtega@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Palacios Josue Teacher Elementary Mt View Elementary School jpalacios@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44421
Pham Shanda Teacher Elementary Mt View Elementary School spham@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44408
Pope Karen Teacher Elementary Mt View Elementary School kpope@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44410
Portillo Mercedes Teacher Elementary Mt View Elementary School mportillo@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44438
Rimbach Karen Teacher Elementary Mt View Elementary School krimbach@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44407
Rivera Everardo Head Custodian Mt View Elementary School erivera@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44471
Rodriguez Eliu Asst Principal Elementary Mt View Elementary School elrodriguez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44452
Salazar Valerie Teacher Sdc/Lh Mt View Elementary School vtsalazar@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44478
Saldivar Amparo Teacher Elementary Mt View Elementary School asaldivar@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44412
Schonfeld Matthew Teacher Elementary Mt View Elementary School MSchonfeld@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Snell Joan Teacher Elementary Mt View Elementary School jsnell@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44447
Steinmuller Tana Inst Asst Spec Ed I Mt View Elementary School TSteinmuller@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Svitavsky Linda Health Assistant Mt View Elementary School lsvitavsky@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44475
Tandeski Jillian Teacher Elementary Mt View Elementary School jtandeski@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44424
Thornton Ashley Teacher Elementary Mt View Elementary School athornton@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44409
Treacy Thomas Teacher Elementary Mt View Elementary School ttreacy@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44429
Uribe Moreno Maryhelen Teacher Preschool Mt View Elementary School muribe@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44444
Villa Enedelia Teacher Elementary Mt View Elementary School evilla@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44401
Walker Tarina Instructional Assist-Preschool Mt View Elementary School TLWalker@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Wilson Jennifer Resource Specialist Mt View Elementary School jlwilson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44442
Wright Kevin Elementary Library/Media Asst Mt View Elementary School kjwright@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 44465

 
CLOSE