Why Riverside Contact Calendar
RUSD
Menus School Locator Employment

Contact Us

RUSD Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email Telephone
Atkinson Joshua Teacher Elementary Victoria Elementary School jatkinson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45215
Bauder Brandi Teacher Elementary Victoria Elementary School bbauder@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45273
Bennett Linda Inst Asst Spec Ed II Victoria Elementary School lbennett@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Berkley Louise Teacher Elementary Victoria Elementary School lberkley@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45233
Bold Christina Teacher On Spec Assignment Victoria Elementary School cbold@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45212
Bourbonnais Robin Teacher Elementary Victoria Elementary School rbourbonnais@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45228
Bruns Deborah Teacher Elementary Victoria Elementary School dbruns@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45205
Campbell Celerina Inst Asst Spec Ed II Victoria Elementary School ccampbell@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Carter Elaine Inst Asst Spec Ed II Victoria Elementary School ECarter@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Corbera Vanessa Substitute Teacher - Credentialed Victoria Elementary School VCorbera@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Cortez Julie School Office Assistant Victoria Elementary School jbcortez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45257
Crumley Kathye Teacher Sdc/Sh Victoria Elementary School kcrumley@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45226
Cunningham Paula Inst Asst Spec Ed II Victoria Elementary School pcunningham@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Daltrey Linda Principal Elementary Victoria Elementary School ldaltrey@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45250
Deharo Janine Inst Asst Spec Ed II Victoria Elementary School jdeharo@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Doup-Conner Erin Teacher Elementary Victoria Elementary School edoup-conner@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45210
Fladland Eric Temp Principal Elementary Victoria Elementary School efladland@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 43052
Gibson Frances Resource Specialist Victoria Elementary School fgibson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45230
Gilbert Mark Campus Supervisor Victoria Elementary School mgilbert@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45231
Goulet Perez Holly Teacher Elementary Victoria Elementary School hgoulet@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45218
Harris Kimberly Teacher Elementary Victoria Elementary School kharris@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45209
Hermann Tammy Teacher Elementary Victoria Elementary School thermann@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45201
Higgins Julieann Teacher Elementary Victoria Elementary School jrussell@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45216
Jacobsmeyer Patricia Inst Asst Spec Ed I Victoria Elementary School pjacobsmeyer@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Joersz Monica Teacher Elementary Victoria Elementary School MJoersz@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45217
Juario Jr Arturo Teacher Elementary Victoria Elementary School ajuario@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45224
Lockwood Leslie Lsh Specialist Victoria Elementary School llockwood@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45229
Lora Ruben Head Custodian Victoria Elementary School rlora@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45232
Love Kathleen Teacher Elementary Victoria Elementary School klove@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45204
Matthews Catherine Teacher Elementary Victoria Elementary School cmatthews@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45281
Mitzner Gale Teacher Elementary Victoria Elementary School gmitzner@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45220
Olvera Cynthia Health Assistant Victoria Elementary School cmolvera@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45234
Perez Christina Inst Asst Spec Ed I Victoria Elementary School chperez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Prelesnik Richard Teacher Sdc/Sh Victoria Elementary School rprelesnik@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45222
Racobs Jane Teacher Elementary Victoria Elementary School jracobs@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45221
Railsback Kathy Retiree/Certificated Victoria Elementary School klrailsback@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Read Jarolyn Elementary Library/Media Asst Victoria Elementary School jread@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45265
Robles Aracely Translator Victoria Elementary School arobles@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45278
Rodriguez Juarez Carolina Inst Asst Spec Ed II Victoria Elementary School CRodriguezJuarez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Sanchez Kristina Teacher Sdc/Lh Victoria Elementary School kksanchez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45225
Sawyer Debra Elementary School Principal's Secretary Victoria Elementary School dsawyer@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45251
Scott Tammy Jo Inst Asst Spec Ed II Victoria Elementary School TaScott@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Sheffield Maureen Teacher Elementary Victoria Elementary School msheffield@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45203
Stephen Elizabeth Substitute Teacher - Credentialed Victoria Elementary School EStephen@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Straley Tracy Teacher Elementary Victoria Elementary School tstraley@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45214
Sugden Kelly Teacher Sdc/Lh Victoria Elementary School ksugden@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45208
Tedder Brenda Inst Asst Spec Ed I Victoria Elementary School BTedder@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Truesdale Richandra Teacher Elementary Victoria Elementary School rtruesdale@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45227
Westermeyer Carol Teacher Elementary Victoria Elementary School cwestermeyer@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45206
Wright Carolyn Teacher Elementary Victoria Elementary School cwright@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45202
Zeeb Katrina Teacher Elementary Victoria Elementary School kzeeb@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45211
 
Office                 951-788-7441
Health Office     951-788-7441 Ext. 45234
Attendance        951-788-7441 Ext. 45251 or 45257
HEARTS           951-788-7441 Ext. 45215 or 951-534-7286
Last Modified on January 25, 2017
CLOSE