Why Riverside Contact Calendar
RUSD
Menus School Locator Employment

Office Support Staff

Zolfaghari
Mrs. Zolfaghari
Principal's Secretary
szolfaghari@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40851
Cancino
Mrs. Cancino
Attendance Clerk
ncancino@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40857
 
Santos
Ms. Santos

Health Clerk
arsantos@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40875
Reyes
Ms. Reyes

Library/Media Asst.
breyes@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40865 

Mahan
Ms. Mahan
Cafeteria Manager
smahan@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40870

Cervantes
Mrs. Cervantes
Cafeteria
mcervantes@rusd.k12.ca.us
 

DeZamora
Mrs. Duenas-DeZamora
Cafeteria
mduenasdezamora@rusd.k12.ca.us
 

Paramo
Miss Paramo
Translator
aparamo@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40831

Miramontes
Maria Miramontes
Head Custodian
mmiramontes@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40871 
fire dragon  
Ms. Demetrion
LSH Specialist
hdemetrion@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40827

fire dragon
Mrs. Nelson
School Psychologist
dnelson@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40898
 

Espinosa

Mrs. Espinosa
K Speech Therapist
cespinosa@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40819
fire dragon
Mrs. Jackson
Band
jjackson@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40815
fire dragon
Mr. Collins
Strings
mcollins@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40837
fire dragon
Mrs. Saiz
SAP Counselor
csaiz@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40829
Reveles
Mr. Reveles
Campus Supervisor
dreveles@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40819
Instructional Assistants


Butts
Mrs. Butts
Preschool
kbutts@rusd.k12.ca.us

Edwards
Miss Edwards
SDC 1/2
ledwards@rusd.k12.ca.us 

Hernandez
Mrs. Hernandez
SDC K
rhernandez@rusd.k12.ca.us 


Quesenberry
Mrs. Quesenberry
RSP
dquesenberry@rusd.k12.ca.us

fire dragon  


Mrs. Ramirez

Kindergarten
aramirez@rusd.k12.ca.us

Martinez
Ms. Valtins-M
artinez
SEIA
evmartinez@rusd.k12.ca.us

Sailer
Ms. Sailer
Preschool
csailer@rusd.k12.ca.us

Williams
Mrs. Williams

Preschool
swilliams@rusd.k12.ca.us 

Contreras
Ms. Contreras
SEIA
gvcontreras@rusd.k12.ca.us  
Rangel
Mrs. Rangel

Cafeteria
crangel@rusd.k12.ca.us
  
CLOSE