Why Riverside Contact Calendar
RUSD
Menus School Locator Employment

RUSD Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Job Title Location Email Telephone
Anderson Lisa Teacher Elementary Taft Elementary School landerson@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45119
Bogan Denise Teacher Elementary Taft Elementary School dbogan@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45117
Bradbury Heidi Health Assistant Taft Elementary School hbradbury@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45176
Bretado Albertina Translator Taft Elementary School abretado@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45146
Como Carol Teacher Elementary Taft Elementary School ccomo@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45124
Dombrowski Valerie Substitute Teacher - Credentialed Taft Elementary School VDombrowski@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Echevarria Marissa Resource Specialist Taft Elementary School mechevarria@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45102
Estrella Dana Substitute Teacher - Credentialed Taft Elementary School DEstrella@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Fenn Deborah Teacher Elementary Taft Elementary School dfenn@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45107
Fletcher Debra School Office Assistant Taft Elementary School dfletcher@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45153
Gilbreth Hannah Teacher Sdc/Lh Taft Elementary School hgilbreth@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45101
Goldie Risa Teacher Elementary Taft Elementary School rgoldie@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45116
Gracey Gina Teacher Elementary Taft Elementary School ggracey@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45122
Hamilton Mary Teacher Elementary Taft Elementary School MEHamilton@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135
Hart Christalle Teacher Elementary Taft Elementary School chart@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45135
Hartman Sherry Inst Asst Spec Ed I Taft Elementary School slhartman@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Howard Staci Substitute Teacher - Credentialed Taft Elementary School SHoward@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Huynh Karen Teacher Elementary Taft Elementary School khuynh@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45129
Jovel Jennifer Teacher Elementary Taft Elementary School jjovel@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45114
Koenig Glae Teacher Elementary Taft Elementary School gkoenig@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45126
Kvande Erika Teacher Elementary Taft Elementary School ekvande@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45143
Lehrack Virginia Teacher Elementary Taft Elementary School vlehrack@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45128
Lovell Rosetta Teacher Sdc/Lh Taft Elementary School rlovell@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45125
Mcfarland Jane Teacher Elementary Taft Elementary School jmcfarland@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45120
Mcginley Lauren Teacher Elementary Taft Elementary School lmcginley@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45123
Nahab Pamela Teacher Resource/Spec Projects Taft Elementary School pnahab@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45121
Navarrete Maria Teacher Elementary Taft Elementary School mnavarrete@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45112
Nunez Jennifer Teacher Elementary Taft Elementary School jnunez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45104
Olivas Miranda Substitute Teacher Taft Elementary School MOlivas@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Parish Joyce Inst Asst Spec Ed I Taft Elementary School jparish@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Pendleton Sheri Teacher Elementary Taft Elementary School spendleton@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45140
Perez Elizabeth Teacher Sdc/Lh Taft Elementary School eperez@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45132
Perlstein Aimee Teacher Elementary Taft Elementary School aperlstein@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45134
Phillips Deborah Elementary Library/Media Asst Taft Elementary School dphillips@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45165
Plewe Russell Teacher Elementary Taft Elementary School rplewe@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45131
Ponce Brandon Inst Asst Spec Ed I Taft Elementary School bponce@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45147
Poole Rosalyn Teacher Elementary Taft Elementary School rpoole@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45103
Roberts Jason Inst Asst Spec Ed I Taft Elementary School JDRoberts@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Schunk Joanna Teacher Elementary Taft Elementary School jschunk@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45108
Settle Jr Anthony Campus Supervisor Taft Elementary School asettle@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45142
Shiflett Madison Inst Asst Spec Ed I Taft Elementary School MShiflett@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Sonnier Arthur Head Custodian Taft Elementary School asonnier@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45157
Stark Dana Lsh Specialist Taft Elementary School dstark@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45141
Stokes Marisol Teacher Elementary Taft Elementary School mstokes@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45133
Torres Bernardo Principal Elementary Taft Elementary School btorres@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45150
Tracy Rhonda School Office Assistant Taft Elementary School rmtracy@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45158
Van Michelle Teacher Elementary Taft Elementary School mvan@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45127
Villanueva Sylvia Retiree/Certificated Taft Elementary School SVillanueva@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext.
Welch Katherine Elementary School Principal's Secretary Taft Elementary School kwelch@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45151
Williams Katherine Teacher Elementary Taft Elementary School kmwilliams@rusd.k12.ca.us (951) 788-7135 ext. 45109
CLOSE