Why Riverside Contact Calendar
RUSD
Menus School Locator Employment
Castle View Teachers
 KDominguez
Sra. Dominguez, DLI
mbieberstein@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40825 
Guillen
Sra. Guillen, DLI

jguillen@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40807
henn
Mrs. Henninger

lhenninger@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40804 
Pinto
Mrs. Pinto, TK/K
kimartin@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40811
1st
Gutierrez
Sra. Gutierrez, DLI

agutierrezaguilar@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40802 
Lopez
Sra. Lopez, DLI

valopez@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40825
 Montgomery
Ms. Montgomery, 1/2
lmontgomery@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40809
Russell
Ms. Russell

Ext. 43266
2nd Clark  
Sra. Clark, DLI
tclark@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40817 
Flores
Sra. Flores, DLI
cflores@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40832
Atwood  
Mrs. Atwood
jolsen@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40822
 montgomery
Ms. Montgomery, 1/2
lmontgomery@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40809
 3rdBishop
Mrs. Bishop
jbishop@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40818 
Mendez
Sra. Mendez, DLI
emendez@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40815 

Ortiz
Mr. Ortiz
jortiz@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40863  
Tenorio
Sra. Tenorio, DLI

rtenorio@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40834
 4thHerrera
Ms. Herrera
cherrera@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40806

Ornelas
Mrs. Ornelas, 4/5

rornelas@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40805 
Sandoval
Sra. Sandoval, DLI
psandoval@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40830
photo coming soon


Sra. Reyes, DLI

szazueta-reyes@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40814 
 5thBackstrom
Mrs. Backstrom
lbackstrom@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40808

Ornelas
Mrs. Ornelas, 4/5
rornelas@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40805 
Gallardo
Sra. Gallardo, DLI

jparedesgallardo@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40803
Zendajas
Sra. Zendejas, DLI

wzendejas@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40828 
6thGray
Ms. Gray
jgray@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40826
King
Miss King
jnking@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40816 




Davis
Mrs. Davis
READ 180
ndavis@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40824

Cook
Ms. Cook
RSP
jcook@rusd.k12.ca.us

Ext. 40801
 Erum
Ms. Erum
SDC K
eerum@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40827
Toscano
Mrs. Cabrera-Toscano
SDC 1/2

mtoscano@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40821

Smith
Mrs. Smith
SDC Preschool
ssmith@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40833
Watkins
Miss Watkins
SDC Preschool
srwatkins@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ext. 40813



CLOSE