Why Riverside Contact Calendar
RUSD
Menus School Locator Employment
 
2016-2017
2016-2017 Summer Reading/Assignments for AP/Honors Courses (updated 6/9/16)
Art
AP Studio Art (Morrow) emorrow@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
 
English 
 
AP English Language (11th grade- Yeyna) AP Lang E-Book kyeyna@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
AP English Literature (12th grade - Melhuish) dmelhuish@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
Honors Intro to Literature (9th grade - Gahre/Soto) agahre@rusd.k12.ca.us or csoto@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
(Puente) Honors Intro to Literature (9th grade - Avila) gavila@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
(Puente) Honors World Literature - (10th grade Puente - Avila) gavila@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
 
 
Math 
Honors Pre Caculus(Oravets)  Honors Pre Calc E-Textbook eoravets@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
 
 
Science 
AP Chemistry (Schiller) AP CHEM E-Textbook mschiller@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
Honors Chemistry (Aniol/Schiller) Honors Chem E-Textbook ganiol@rusd.k12.ca.us or mschiller@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
AP Physics 1 (Van) mtvan@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
 
 
 
Social Science 
 
AP European History (Voelker/Zlaket) AP Euro E-Textbook gvoelker@rusd.k12.ca.us or azlaket@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
AP Government (Booth)  AP Gov E-Textbook cbooth@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
AP Psychology (Cherniss) AP Psych E-Textbook pcherniss@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
AP US History (Dubuisson)  APUSH E-Textbook adubuisson@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
CLOSE