Why Riverside Contact Calendar
RUSD
Menus School Locator Employment
Fall Sports          
Cheer & SongLupe Avila 64076gavila@rusd.k12.ca.us
Cross CountryAlfonso Ibarra 64007aibarra@rusd.k12.ca.us
FootballDerrick Dewitt
64039

 

ddewitt@rusd.k12.ca.us

 

Golf, GirlsGwen Ritzau64097gritzau@rusd.k12.ca.us
Tennis, GirlsNick Mateljan
64096
nmateljan@rusd.k12.ca.us
Volleyball GirlsMike MacNeill
64236  macneill5@yahoo.com
Water Polo, Boys 
Mike Cardey 64236polypolocoach@aol.com
 


Winter Sports    
Basketball, Boys Yancy Dodson
64236


bdodson@rusd.k12.ca.us

 

Basketball, Girls Scott Clark64236clark_rosc@yahoo.com
Soccer, Boys Alex Figueroa64047afigueroa@rusd.k12.ca.us
Soccer, Girls Katie Rumfola
64236

krumfola@csusb.edu

Water Polo, Girls Mike Cardey64236polypolocoach@aol.com
Wrestling Randy Geiger64236randygeiger@mac.com
    
Spring Sports   
Volleyball Boys Mike MacNeill
 64236 macneill5@yahoo.com
Baseball Gary Voelker64011gvoelker@rusd.k12.ca.us
Golf, Boys Neil Schlesener64096

nschlesener@rusd.k12.ca.us 

Softball Robert Sakaguichi64236rookiesgold@hotmail.com
Swimming, Boys Lori Woodbeck
6408loriwoodbeck@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls Bill Grisham
64087wgrisham@rusd.k12.ca.us

Tennis, Boys Nick Mateljan
64096
nmateljan@rusd.k12.ca.us
Track and Field Ted Lopez64091

 

 

TEAM WEBSITES
QUICK LINKS
CLOSE