Why Riverside Contact Calendar
RUSD
Menus School Locator Employment
 
Department Chairs
 


Joyce Hatzidakis
Joyce Hatzidakis
Visual Arts
Ext. 62007
 bhatzidakis@rusd.k12.ca.us  


Lucinda Brewer
Lucinda Brewer

PE & Wellness
Ext. 62013
lbrewer@rusd.k12.ca.us


Dan Cleary
Dan Cleary

Social Science
Ext. 62025
lcortez@rusd.k12.ca.us


Rick Grogan
Rick Grogan

Special Education
Ext. 62008
rgrogan@rusd.k12.ca.us


Shaun Harris
Shaun Harris

Mathematics
Ext. 62046
srharris@rusd.k12.ca.us


Joelle Henderson
Joelle Henderson

World Languages
Ext. 62051
jhenderson@rusd.k12.ca.us


Bian Holm
Brian Holm

Performing Arts
Ext. 62055
bholm@rusd.k12.ca.us


Kristine Jennings
Kristine Jennings

Science
Ext. 62062
kjennings@rusd.k12.ca.us


Leisha Clendenen
Leisha Clendenen
Language Arts
Ext. 62056
lclendenen@rusd.k12.ca.us 


Michael Martin
Michael Martin

Career Technology
Ext. 62077
mmartin@rusd.k12.ca.us


Kelli Paul
Kelli Paul

Guidance
Ext. 62235
kpaul@rusd.k12.ca.us


William Lauper
William Lauper

NJROTC
Ext. 62101
wlauper@rusd.k12.ca.us



 
 
 
CLOSE