Why Riverside Contact Calendar
RUSD
Menus School Locator Employment

JOHN ADAMS ELEMENTARY STAFF DIRECTORY

(951) 352-609 

 

Last Name

First Name

Job Title

Location

Email

Telephone

Adcock

Paula

Resource Teacher Elementary

Core Knowledge & Interventions

padcock@rusd.k12.ca.us

ext. 40225

Ascencio

Patricia

Teacher Elementary

4th grade

pascencio@rusd.k12.ca.us

ext. 40204

Berlanga

Jennifer

Teacher Elementary      

4th -6th SDC

jberry@rusd.k12.ca.us

ext. 40207

Brees

Lisa

Teacher Elementary   

1st grade

lbrees@rusd.k12.ca.us

ext. 40212

Aguilar    

MonicaTeacher Elementary   K-3 SDC   MAguilar@rusd.k12.ca.us

Campbell

Susanna

Teacher Elementary

6th grade

scampbell@rusd.k12.ca.us

ext. 40209

Castaneda

 Jamie

 Teacher

5th grade

jcastaneda@rusd.k12.ca.us

 ext. 40217

Cortez

 Yvonne

 Teacher Elementary   

3rd grade

ycortez@rusd.k12.ca.us

ext. 40227 

Edmisten 

Joseph

Teacher Elementary

6th grade


ext.

Lopez  

Ruth

Teacher
Elementary

2nd grade

RLopez@rusd.k12.ca.us

ext.

Fennell

Mona

Teacher Elementary

4th grade

mfennell@rusd.k12.ca.us

(951) 352-6709 ext. 40223

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lopez     

Jessica

Teacher

Elementary 

2nd grade

JLopez@rusd.k12.ca.us

ext 40233 

 

Michel

 

Carolina

Principal

Adams Elementary School

cmichel@rusd.k12.ca.us

ext. 40250

Lowe

Alicia

Teacher Elementary

TK

alowe@rusd.k12.ca.us

 
ext. 40202

Moreno

Reina

RSP

Special Education

RMoreno@rusd.k12.ca.us

ext 40231

 

O’Brien

Judith

LHS Specialist

Speech Therapist

jobrien@rusd.k12.ca.us

ext. 40234

Ruiz

Trina

Teacher

Elementary

5th grade

truiz@rusd.k12.ca.us

ext. 40213

Sbur

Judy

Teacher

Elementary

Kindergarten

jsbur@rusd.k12.ca.us

ext. 40221

Schafer

Christina

Teacher Elementary

Kindergarten

cschafer@rusd.k12.ca.us

 
ext. 40226

Sheehan

 Sheree

Teacher Elementary 

2nd grade

ssheehan@rusd.k12.ca.us

ext. 40218 

Zarate

Joymara

Teacher Elementary

1st grade


 
ext. 40205

Slagle

Melissa   

Teacher Elementary

Kindergarten

mslagle@rusd.k12.ca.us

 ext 40210

Small

Denise

Teacher Preschool

Preschool

dsmall@rusd.k12.ca.us

 
(951) 352-6709 ext. 40208

Parks

Joshua

Teacher Elementary

3rd grade


ext. 40201

Vasta

Kristen

Teacher Elementary

Kindergarten

kvasta@rusd.k12.ca.us

 ext 40226

Weathers

Melissa

Teacher Elementary

3rd grade

mweathers@rusd.k12.ca.us

 
ext. 

Campbell

Alyssa

Teacher Elementary

Interventions

pwilcoxon@rusd.k12.ca.us

 ext.

 

 

CLOSE