Why Riverside Contact Calendar
RUSD
Menus School Locator Employment
 
 English Language Arts Department                    
 
Ms. Baldwin
          Ms. Kraft
           Ms. Perez  








 Mrs. Baldwin         Mrs. Kraft         Mrs. Perez         

Email:
      
Email:
      
 Email: 
dperez@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
           
 ELA 7/8       ELA 7        ELA 7/ Read 180     
 
    





















 
 Ms. T      Ms. Uy     Ms. Weibelt           
 Mrs. Bauer          Ms. Uy         Ms. Weibelt
                   
Email: 
 mbauer@rusd.k12.ca.us
       
 Email: 
 tuy@rusd.k12.ca.us 
       
 Email: 
 jweibelt@rusd.k12.ca.us
         
 
         
 ELA 8 





 ELA 7





 ELA 8 










 
 
 
Electives Department                                             
 
Ms. Brown
            Ms. Caouette
             Ms. Jones  








 Ms. Brown          Ms. Caouette          Ms. Jones                

 Email:
kbrown@rusd.k12.ca.us 
       
 Email:
hcaouette@rusd.k12.ca.us 
       
 Email:
phodges@rusd.k12.ca.us 
                   
Avid          Art          Band/Choir          
 
       





















 
Ms. McCoy          Apple
      Ms. Torres                      
 Ms. McCoy          Mrs. Garcia    

Mrs. Rico-Torres            

                 
Email:
jmccoy@rusd.k12.ca.us
       
 Email:
 MGgarcia@rusd.k12.ca.us
       
Email:
wrico-torres@rusd.k12.ca.us 
         
 
         
Avid Excel




Spanish




 Spanish









 
                                         

       
       
 
                   
 
                             
 
         




















 
 

HistoryDepartment                                                
Mr. Codiga
        Mr. Keisling
        Ms. O'reilly
       
 Mr. Codiga         Mr. Keisling         Ms. O'Reilly        
 Email:
acodiga@rusd.k12.ca.us 
       
  Email:
cwkeisling@rusd.k12.ca.us 
       
  Email:
goreilly@rusd.k12.ca.us 
         
 History 8        
History 7
         History 7          

 
Ms. Nyaggah
 
                           
 Ms. Nyaggah          



           
 Email:
lnyaggah@rusd.k12.ca.us 
               
History 8                
 
  

Math Department                                                   
Mrs. Garibaldo
        Mr. S. Hernandez
        Mr. Light
         
 Mrs. Garibaldo          Mr. S. Hernandez          Mr. Light          
 Email:
agaribaldo@rusd.k12.ca.us 
        Email:
 sihernandez@rusd.k12.ca.us
        Email:
 alight@rusd.k12.ca.us
         
 Math 8         Math 8         Math 7          

 
Ms. Schenton
        math tree
         math                    
 Ms. Schenten          Mrs. Otubuah          Mrs. Arriaga                      
Email:
jschenten@rusd.k12.ca.us
        Email:
 cotubuah@rusd.k12.ca.us
       
 oarriaga@rusd.k12.ca.us
         
 
         
Math 7



Math 7



Math 8








 
Physical Education Department                           

        Ms. Finn
        Mr. J. Hernadez
         
           Ms. Finn           Mr. J. Hernandez          

        Email:
 kfinn@rusd.k12.ca.us
        Email:
 jhernandez@rusd.k12.ca.us
         
           P.E.          P.E.          

 

 Mr. Mateljan        physical education                                
Mr. Mateljan       Mr. Perez 
                             
Email:
nmateljan@rusd.k12.ca.us
     
 Email:
aeperez@rusd.k12.ca.us 
                     
 
         
P.E


P.E. 
 
 
 Science Department                                               
Mr. Gonzalez
    science
    Mr. Owen
    
 Mr. Gonzalez     Mr. Bellinger     Mr. Owen     
 Email:
agonzalez@rusd.k12.ca.us 
    Email:
 rbellinger@rusd.k12.ca.us
    Email:
 wowen@rusd.k12.ca.us
     
 Science 8     Science 7/8    Science 8     
 

 Ms. Potter
         Ms. Smalling                  
 Ms. Potter         Ms. Smalling                     
 Email:
ppotter@rusd.k12.ca.us 




 Email:
jsmalling@rusd.k12.ca.us 
                   
 Science 7          Science 7                    
 
 
 
 
Special Education Department                             
Mr. Breslau
        Mr. Buchanon
        Mr. Campbell
       
 Mr. Breslau           Ms. Buchanan          Mr. Campbell        
 Email:
mbreslau@rusd.k12.ca.us 
       
 Email:
jbuchanan@rusd.k12.ca.us 
       
 Email:
jcampbell@rusd.k12.ca.us 
         
 History         Language Arts           History          

 
Mr. Frey
        Ms. Weems
         Mr. Lobato                    
Mr. Frey
        Ms. Jungmann-Weems           Mr. Lobato                    
Email: 
dfrey@rusd.k12.ca.us 
       
Email:
dweems@rusd.k12.ca.us 
        Email: tlobato@rusd.k12.ca.us          
 
         
Math




 Language




Science









 

        books
                             


        Mr. West

                 
         

       
 Email:
jwest@rusd.k12.ca.us 
                   
 
         





Life Skills














 
  
CLOSE